Meet the PTO

Our Mission

To promote and enrich the education, welfare, cultural awareness, and social community of Clear Springs Elementary School students and their families through educational programs and volunteer resources.

To promote Clear Springs Elementary School activities, open communication, and cooperation among teachers, parents, the District, and the community.

To act as a not-for-profit fundraising body providing financial support in those areas where additional assistance may be needed to improve the quality of education and social community for Clear Springs’ students and their families.

Contact Us

Feel free to reach out to any of your PTO board members to ask questions, get clarity, or learn more about how to get involved. All PTO Board positions are filled at this time. We will communicate here when there are openings.

Take a look at our Who Does What Chart.

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Kristina Boser 612-790-4288 Kboser22@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer Nick Johnson 612-636-5928 nickj1420@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer Lauren Syrup 218-791-2276 syruplaurenk@gmail.com
Fundraising Stephanie Stiles 952-484-9204 steph.e.stiles@gmail.com
Fundraising Julie McClure 612-242-8786 jmcclure006@gmail.com
Public Relations/Yearbook Melia Ogrodnik 612-250-0278 melia.ogrodnik@gmail.com
Public Relations/Yearbook Emily Pettersen 651-329-1206 pettersen.emily@gmail.com
Appreciation Coordinators Stephanie Marolt 612-387-1622 stephanie.marolt@gmail.com
Appreciation Coordinators Stacey Hohn 651-357-7290 stacey.hohn@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinators Tia Simpson 651-214-2405 simpson.tia23@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinators Jaime Cook 651-214-0476 jcook424@gmail.com
Secretary Danielle Gutzmer 612-382-0461 drgutzmer@gmail.com
Philanthropy Chair Kenan Guilmette 612-799-5442 kcguilmette@gmail.com
Philanthropy Chair Maggie Kirchoff 612-220-4090 maggiekirchoff@gmail.com
Room Parent Liaison Carrie Anderson 917-749-0428 baker.carrie@gmail.com
Community Builder Laurie Ness 612-877-1621 laurie.ness22@gmail.com
Community Builder Leah Arkelin 612-750-3790 leah.arkelin@gmail.com
Clear Springs Elementary School