免疫接种

我们的学校参加了"不打针,不上学"计划。所有的学生都必须提供免疫证明,或适当的文件,免除学生的免疫接种,以及其他必要的数据,以确保学生没有任何传染性疾病,作为入学的条件。如果您的孩子缺少任何免疫接种,请在开学前与您的医疗服务提供者预约完成所有免疫接种。

谁需要疫苗,何时需要?

在您的孩子入园前,您的孩子的免疫接种记录必须在学校存档。当您注册幼儿园时,您将被要求提供免疫接种信息、医疗豁免表或经公证的非医疗豁免表。在您注册时,您将被要求向区招生办公室提供这些信息的副本。七年级时需要更新。

哪些疫苗需要接种?

为了所有儿童的安全,明尼苏达州法律要求提供书面证明,证明您的孩子已经接种了七种疾病的疫苗:白喉、破伤风、百日咳(DTP)、麻疹、腮腺炎、风疹(MMR)和小儿麻痹症。进入幼儿园的孩子还必须接种水痘疫苗(水痘)和三针乙肝疫苗。 当您注册幼儿园时,您将被要求提供免疫接种信息、医疗豁免表或经公证的非医疗豁免表。报名时将要求您向区招生办提供这些资料的复印件,请在8月1日前提交资料。

下载明尼苏达州卫生局指南或咨询您的家庭医生,因为可能需要额外的促进剂。

在免疫信息更新之前,您的孩子不能上学。如果您的孩子有医疗原因没有接受免疫接种,需要您的医生或诊所的签字声明。反对接种疫苗的家庭必须提供一份经过公证的拒绝表格。如果您有任何疑问,请联系您的学校卫生办公室。

提醒我们注意其他健康问题。

如果您的孩子有任何过敏症、医疗状况或个人和/或紧急医疗计划,请将这些信息告知您的孩子的健康办公室。


有用的链接

Immunizations

Our schools participate in the "No Shots, No School" program. All students are required to provide proof of immunization, or appropriate documentation exempting the student from such immunization, and such other data necessary to ensure that the student is free from any communicable diseases, as a condition of enrollment. If your child is missing any immunizations, please make an appointment with your healthcare provider to have all immunizations completed before school begins.

WHO NEEDS VACCINES, WHEN?

Your child’s immunization record must be on file with the school before your child may attend. When you register for Kindergarten, you will be asked to provide immunization information, a medical exemption form or a notarized non-medical exemption form. You will be asked to provide a copy of this information to the District Enrollment Office when you register. Updates are required in Seventh grade.

WHICH IMMUNIZATIONS ARE REQUIRED

For the safety of all children, Minnesota law requires written proof that your child has been immunized against seven diseases: diphtheria, tetanus, pertussis (DTP), measles, mumps, rubella (MMR) and polio. Children entering Kindergarten must also be immunized for varicella (chicken pox) and a series of three hepatitis B shots.  When you register for Kindergarten, you will be asked to provide immunization information, a medical exemption form or a notarized non-medical exemption form. You will be asked to provide a copy of this information to the District Enrollment Office when you register; please submit the information before August 1.

Download the Minnesota Department of Health guide or consult your family doctor as additional boosters may be required.

Your child cannot attend school until the immunization information is updated. If your child has a medical reason for not receiving immunizations, a signed statement from your physician or clinic is needed. Families who object to immunizations must provide a notarized declination form. If you have any questions, please contact your school health office.

ALERT US REGARDING OTHER HEALTH ISSUES

If your child has any allergies, medical conditions or individual and/or emergency healthcare plans, please let your child's health office know that information.