التحصين

وتشارك مدارسنا في برنامج "لا لقطات، لا مدرسة". يطلب من جميع الطلاب تقديم دليل على التحصين، أو الوثائق المناسبة التي تعفي الطالب من هذا التطعيم ، ومثل هذه البيانات الأخرى اللازمة لضمان خلو الطالب من أي أمراض معدية ، كشرط للتسجيل. إذا كان طفلك يفتقد أي تطعيمات، يرجى تحديد موعد مع مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك لإجراء جميع عمليات التحصين قبل بدء الدراسة.

من يحتاج إلى لقاحات، متى؟

يجب أن يكون سجل تطعيم طفلك في الملف في المدرسة قبل أن يتمكن طفلك من الحضور. عند التسجيل في رياض الأطفال، سوف يطلب منك تقديم معلومات عن التمنيع، أو نموذج إعفاء طبي أو نموذج إعفاء غير طبي مُسجل. سيطلب منك تقديم نسخة من هذه المعلومات إلى مكتب تسجيل المقاطعة عند التسجيل. التحديثات مطلوبة في الصف السابع.

ما هي التحصينات المطلوبة

من أجل سلامة جميع الأطفال، يتطلب قانون مينيسوتا إثباتًا مكتوبًا على أن طفلك قد تم تحصينه ضد سبعة أمراض: الدفتيريا والكزاز والسعال الديكي (DTP) والحصبة والنكاف والحصبة الألمانية (MMR) وشلل الأطفال. يجب أيضا تحصين الأطفال الذين يدخلون رياض الأطفال لفاريسيلا (جدري الماء) وسلسلة من ثلاث طلقات التهاب الكبد B.  عند التسجيل في رياض الأطفال، سوف يطلب منك تقديم معلومات عن التمنيع، أو نموذج إعفاء طبي أو نموذج إعفاء غير طبي مُسجل. سيطلب منك تقديم نسخة من هذه المعلومات إلى مكتب تسجيل المقاطعة عند التسجيل. يرجى تقديم المعلومات قبل 1 أغسطس.

قم بتنزيل دليل وزارة الصحة في مينيسوتا أو استشر طبيب العائلة الخاص بك حيث قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى تعزيز إضافي.

لا يستطيع طفلك الالتحاق بالمدرسة حتى يتم تحديث معلومات التطعيم. إذا كان لدى طفلك سبب طبي لعدم تلقي التطعيمات، فيلزم تقديم بيان موقع من الطبيب أو العيادة. ويجب على الأسر التي تعترض على التحصينات أن تقدم نموذج تراجع ًا ً ً ً ً ُنُسَد. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، يرجى الاتصال بمكتب الصحة المدرسية.

تنبيهنا فيما يتعلق بالقضايا الصحية الأخرى

إذا كان طفلك لديه أي حساسية أو حالات طبية أو خطط الرعاية الصحية الفردية و / أو الطارئة، يرجى إعلام مكتب صحة طفلك بهذه المعلومات.

Immunizations

Our schools participate in the "No Shots, No School" program. All students are required to provide proof of immunization, or appropriate documentation exempting the student from such immunization, and such other data necessary to ensure that the student is free from any communicable diseases, as a condition of enrollment. If your child is missing any immunizations, please make an appointment with your healthcare provider to have all immunizations completed before school begins.

WHO NEEDS VACCINES, WHEN?

Your child’s immunization record must be on file with the school before your child may attend. When you register for Kindergarten, you will be asked to provide immunization information, a medical exemption form or a notarized non-medical exemption form. You will be asked to provide a copy of this information to the District Enrollment Office when you register. Updates are required in Seventh grade.

WHICH IMMUNIZATIONS ARE REQUIRED

For the safety of all children, Minnesota law requires written proof that your child has been immunized against seven diseases: diphtheria, tetanus, pertussis (DTP), measles, mumps, rubella (MMR) and polio. Children entering Kindergarten must also be immunized for varicella (chicken pox) and a series of three hepatitis B shots.  When you register for Kindergarten, you will be asked to provide immunization information, a medical exemption form or a notarized non-medical exemption form. You will be asked to provide a copy of this information to the District Enrollment Office when you register; please submit the information before August 1.

Download the Minnesota Department of Health guide or consult your family doctor as additional boosters may be required.

Your child cannot attend school until the immunization information is updated. If your child has a medical reason for not receiving immunizations, a signed statement from your physician or clinic is needed. Families who object to immunizations must provide a notarized declination form. If you have any questions, please contact your school health office.

ALERT US REGARDING OTHER HEALTH ISSUES

If your child has any allergies, medical conditions or individual and/or emergency healthcare plans, please let your child's health office know that information.