Board Members

At the Skipper's Booster Club year-end meting in June, the following officers were elected for this upcoming school year's term.

For questions or more information on how you can get involved with the club, please email us at:

Executive Board  
President Maggie Hillmer
Vice President Heather Magowan
Secretary Carrie Landstrom
Treasurer Carrie Allerding
Communication (Club & Store)

Jenny Shawgo


Committee Chairs  
Booster Store Managers

Erin Ohman
Krista Knudsen

Booster Store Buyers

Heather Magowan
Sarah Jewett
Ann Kohler

Communications Allison Taffe

Cheryl Krampitz

Membership Laurie Bremer
Volunteer Coordinator Cindy Scanlon
Senior Class Party Co-Chairs

Angie Trapnell
Dervis Scheib

Website Manager

Laurie Bremer

Special Event Coordinator

Erin Ohman

Booster Clubs