لم الشمل

هل تنظم لم شمل الصف؟ دعنا نساعدك على الترويج لحدثك! لدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى قاعدة بيانات الخريجين ويمكننا مساعدتك في التواصل مع زملائك في الصف. يمكننا أيضا مشاركة الحدث الخاص بك على موقعنا على الانترنت، من خلال وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية وفي مجلة الخريجين السنوية.

لم الشمل من جميع المدارس من الدرجة

وقد عقد حفل لم الشمل لجميع المدارس من كل الطبقات لأول مرة في يوليو 2002 لتكريم الذكرى السنوية الخمسين لمدرسة مينيتونكا الثانوية. جلب هذا الحدث أكثر من 3000 شخص إلى منطقة بحيرة مينيتونكا لعطلة نهاية أسبوع مليئة بالمرح ولا تنسى. بسبب النجاح الكبير الذي تحقق في هذا الحدث، فإن لم الشمل لجميع المدارس من جميع الطبقات يقام الآن كل أربع سنوات في آخر يوم سبت في يوليو.

لقد قمنا باستضافة برنامج Minnetonka الخامس لم الشمل من جميع الطبقات يوم السبت 28 يوليو 2018. وقد أقيمت جولات في مدرسة مينيتونكا الثانوية في وقت سابق من صباح اليوم، وبلغت ذروتها في تكريس لوحة تذكارية جديدة مخصصة للخريجين الذين ضحوا بحياتهم في خدمة بلدنا. تذكر الحضور مع الأصدقاء والمعلمين السابقين في حين أنها تجربة العديد من التغييرات لا يصدق والتحسينات التي تم إجراؤها على Minnetonka الثانوية.

وجرت لم الشمل نفسها مساء السبت في مجلس العموم اكسلسيور. الخريجين من جميع أنحاء البلاد إعادة الاتصال مع الأصدقاء في حين تتمتع الموسيقى والطعام والمشروبات، كشك الصور وأكثر!

جميع المدارس جميع الطبقة ريونيون مفتوحة لخريجي مدرسة مينيتونكا الثانوية، مدرسة اكسلسيور الثانوية ومدرسة ديبهيفن الثانوية، فضلا عن غير الخريجين الذين حضروا تلك المدارس الثانوية لمدة عام واحد على الأقل وجميع الأعضاء الحاليين والسابقين من أعضاء هيئة التدريس والإدارة ومجلس المدرسة.

عرض الصور من حدث 2018

لم الشمل

Reunions

Are you organizing a class reunion? Let us help you promote your event! We have access to the alumni database and can help get you in touch with your classmates. We can also share your event on our website, through social media and in our annual alumni magazine.

All-School All-Class Reunion

The All-School All-Class reunion was first held in July 2002 to honor the 50th anniversary of Minnetonka High School. The event brought more than 3,000 people back to the Lake Minnetonka area for a fun-filled and memorable weekend. Due to that event’s great success, the All-School All-Class reunion now takes place every four years on the last Saturday in July.

We hosted the 5th Minnetonka All-School All-Class Reunion on Saturday, July 28, 2018. Tours of Minnetonka High School were held earlier in the morning, culminating in the dedication of a new memorial plaque dedicated to those alumni who gave their lives in service to our country. Attendees reminisced with friends and former teachers while they experience the many incredible changes and enhancements that have been made to Minnetonka High School.

The reunion itself took place on Saturday evening in the Excelsior Commons. Alumni from across the country reconnected with friends while enjoying music, food, beverages, a photo booth and more!

The All-School All-Class Reunion is open to graduates of Minnetonka High School, Excelsior High School and Deephaven High School, as well as non-graduates who attended those high schools for at least one year and all present and former members of the faculty, administration and School Board.

View Photos from the 2018 Event

Reunions

Contact

President: Dan Heiland '74
Secretary: Marietta Jacobsen '70
Treasurer: John Frees '67

alumni@minnetonkaschools.org

Minnetonka Alumni Association

P.O. Box 103
Excelsior, MN 55331


Transcripts

Order transcripts online. There is a $5 fee, payable online.


Get Social With Us

MAA Facebook Page