团聚

您是在组织同学聚会吗?让我们来帮您宣传您的活动吧!我们有校友数据库,可以帮您联系到您的同学。我们有校友数据库的权限,可以帮助您与您的同学取得联系。我们还可以在我们的网站上,通过社交媒体和我们的年度校友杂志上分享您的活动。

全校全班同学聚会

全校全班同学聚会于2002年7月首次举行,以纪念明尼顿卡高中成立50周年。这次活动让3000多人回到明尼顿卡湖地区,度过了一个充满乐趣和难忘的周末。由于该活动取得了巨大的成功,全校全班同学聚会现在每四年一次,在七月的最后一个星期六举行。

我们在2018年7月28日星期六举办了第五届Minnetonka全校全班同学聚会。上午早些时候举行了Minnetonka高中的参观活动,高潮是献给那些为国家服务而献身的校友的新纪念牌。与会者与朋友和前教师一起回忆,同时他们体验了米内顿卡高中的许多令人难以置信的变化和增强。

同学会于周六晚上在Excelsior Commons举行。来自全国各地的校友们在享受音乐、食物、饮料、拍照留念等活动的同时,与朋友们重新建立了联系。

全校全班同学聚会向明尼通卡高中、Excelsior高中和Deephaven高中的毕业生,以及在这些高中就读过至少一年的非毕业生,以及所有现任和前任教职员工、行政人员和学校董事会成员开放。

查看2018年活动照片

团聚

在本节中


 郵寄捐款


联系我们

主席:Dan Heiland '74Dan Heiland '74
秘书:Marietta Jacobsen '70
财务主管:Lisa Mayer '79

alumni@minnetonkaschools.org

Minnetonka校友会

P.O. Box 103
Excelsior, MN 55331


誊本

网上订购成绩单。有5美元的费用,在线支付。


与我们一起社交

亞新社Facebook專頁

Reunions

Are you organizing a class reunion? Let us help you promote your event! We have access to the alumni database and can help get you in touch with your classmates. We can also share your event on our website, through social media and in our annual alumni magazine.

All-School All-Class Reunion

The All-School All-Class reunion was first held in July 2002 to honor the 50th anniversary of Minnetonka High School. The event brought more than 3,000 people back to the Lake Minnetonka area for a fun-filled and memorable weekend. Due to that event’s great success, the All-School All-Class reunion now takes place every four years on the last Saturday in July.

We hosted the 5th Minnetonka All-School All-Class Reunion on Saturday, July 28, 2018. Tours of Minnetonka High School were held earlier in the morning, culminating in the dedication of a new memorial plaque dedicated to those alumni who gave their lives in service to our country. Attendees reminisced with friends and former teachers while they experience the many incredible changes and enhancements that have been made to Minnetonka High School.

The reunion itself took place on Saturday evening in the Excelsior Commons. Alumni from across the country reconnected with friends while enjoying music, food, beverages, a photo booth and more!

The All-School All-Class Reunion is open to graduates of Minnetonka High School, Excelsior High School and Deephaven High School, as well as non-graduates who attended those high schools for at least one year and all present and former members of the faculty, administration and School Board.

View Photos from the 2018 Event

Reunions

Contact

President: Dan Heiland '74
Secretary: Marietta Jacobsen '70
Treasurer: John Frees '67

alumni@minnetonkaschools.org

Minnetonka Alumni Association

P.O. Box 103
Excelsior, MN 55331


Transcripts

Order transcripts online. There is a $5 fee, payable online.


Get Social With Us

MAA Facebook Page