Alumni Awards

The Minnetonka Alumni Association celebrates the accomplishments of outstanding alumni at an annual awards brunch during homecoming each year.

Up to ten awards may be presented each year. The selection committee consists of the MHS student leaders, the high school principal and MAA Board members.

Awards may be presented in the following categories:

Deadline: Nominations are accepted throughout the year. Decisions for the annual awards are made in June each year. Nominations submitted after February 1 will be considered for the following year.


In This Section

 Make a Donation BY MAIL


President: Dan Heiland '74
Secretary: Marietta Jacobsen '70
Treasurer: Lisa Mayer '79

Minnetonka Alumni Association

P.O. Box 103
Excelsior, MN 55331


Order transcripts online. There is a $5 fee, payable online.

Get Social With Us

MAA Facebook Page