الرعاة على المستوى الفردي

يقوم خريجو مينيتونكا ببناء ثقافة العطاء في محاولة لإعادة ربط الخريجين ببعضهم البعض والمدارس. أكبر حملة لجمع التبرعات لدينا هي All-Class All-Friends Reunion ، والتي ستقام في Water Street في Excelsior في 27 يوليو 2024. سيكون الحدث مجانيا لجميع الخريجين وعائلاتهم وأصدقائهم في مدارس مينيتونكا العامة.

للتأكد من أنه لا يزال بإمكاننا دعم المنطقة وأحداث الخريجين المستقبلية ، نطلب من جميع الخريجين التفكير في التبرع الذي يمكنهم تحمله بدلا من دفع سعر تذكرة محدد. يتيح ذلك للخريجين الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل تكلفة تذكرة بقيمة 20 دولارا التبرع بمبلغ 5 دولارات أو 10 دولارات بدلا من ذلك ويشجع الخريجين الذين يمكنهم التبرع بمبلغ 50 دولارا أو 100 دولار أو أكثر على القيام بذلك.

يرجى تشجيع زملائك الخريجين والأصدقاء على المساهمة وإنجاح هذا الحدث. شكرا لك على دعمك المستمر ومساهمتك في جمعية خريجي مينيتونكا!

 تقديم تبرع بالبريد

دعم طلاب وخريجي مينيتونكا

هل كنت تعلم؟  سيتم استخدام جميع عائدات لم شمل جميع الأصدقاء من جميع الفئات لدعم منح المعلمين في الفنون الجميلة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا ورفاهية الطلاب ؛ عقد فعاليات تكريم الخريجين ؛ ومواصلة التشغيل العام لجمعية خريجي مينيتونكا.

يمكنك عرض صفحة منحة المعلم الخاصة بنا لمعرفة كيف تم استخدام تبرعاتك لإحداث تأثير مذهل لطلاب مينيتونكا.

كيف يمكنني تقديم هدية؟

يمكن للخريجين والأصدقاء النقر فوق الزر للتبرع دون الكشف عن هويتهم أو الاعتراف بمستوى المساهمة من قبل جمعية خريجي مينيتونكا على:
 
  • الأدميرال - 5000 دولار
  • الكابتن - 2000 دولار
  • قائد 500 دولار
  • سكيبر - 100 دولار

يمكنك عرض المتبرعين السابقين من الأفراد والشركات على صفحة منح التقدير.

هل أنت صاحب عمل؟ ضع في اعتبارك رعاية على مستوى الأعمال!

كن على مستوى الأعمال في لم شمل جميع الأصدقاء من جميع الطبقات التابع لجمعية خريجي مينيتونكا! تتراوح فرص الرعاية من 100 دولار إلى 5000 دولار. سيتمكن الرعاة ، اعتمادا على المستوى ، من الترويج لأعمالهم لأكثر من 40,000 من خريجي Minnetonka من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت ، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني المتعددة للأحداث ، في مجلة Minnetonka Alumni وفي لم الشمل نفسه.

تفضل بزيارة صفحة الرعاية على مستوى الأعمال لمعرفة المزيد.

جمعية خريجي مينيتونكا مستعدة أيضا لقبول التبرعات العينية من السلع أو الخدمات. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني alumni@minnetonkaschools.org لبدء محادثة.

Individual-Level Sponsors

Minnetonka alumni are building a culture of giving in an effort to reconnect alumni with one another and the schools. Our biggest fund raiser is the All-Class All-Friends Reunion, which will take place on Water Street in Excelsior on July 27, 2024. The event will be FREE for all alumni, their families and friends of Minnetonka Public Schools.

To ensure that we can still support the District and future alumni events, we ask all alumni to consider making a donation they can afford in lieu of paying a set ticket price. This enables alumni who cannot afford a $20 ticket to donate $5 or $10 instead and encourages alumni who can make a $50, $100 or more donation to do so.

Please encourage your fellow alumni and friends to contribute and make this event a success. Thank you for your continued support and contribution to the Minnetonka Alumni Association!

 Make a Donation BY MAIL

Support Minnetonka Students & Alumni

Did you know?  All proceeds from the All-Class All-Friends Reunion will be used to support Teacher Grants in fine art, science & technology, and student well-being; hold alumni recognition events; and continue the general operation of the Minnetonka Alumni Association.

You can view our Teacher Grant page to see how your donations have been used to make an amazing impact for Minnetonka students.

How Do I Make a Gift?

Alumni and friends may click the button to donate anonymously or be recognized for the contribution level by the Minnetonka Alumni Association at:
 
  • Admiral - $5,000
  • Captain - $2,000
  • Commander $500
  • Skipper - $100

You can view previous individual and business donors on our Giving Recognition page.

Are You a Business Owner? Consider a Business-Level Sponsorship!

Become a Business-level for the Minnetonka Alumni Association's All-Class All-Friends Reunion! Sponsorship opportunities range from $100 to $5000. Sponsors will, depending on the tier, be able to have their business promoted to more than 40,000 Minnetonka alumni through our website, multiple event emails, in the Minnetonka Alumni Magazine and at the reunion itself.

Visit the Business-Level Sponsorship page to learn more.

Minnetonka Alumni Association is also willing to accept in-kind donations of goods or services. Please email alumni@minnetonkaschools.org to start a conversation.