事件

 

Minnetonka社区教育每年都会组织许多活动。数以千计的参与者来自本地区和大都会地区。此外,Firecracker和Tour de Tonka活动在全国范围内都有吸引力。近年来,来自30个国家的骑手和选手参加了这两项赛事。就Tour de Tonka赛事而言,在短短15年内,就有来自42个国家的骑手参加。

Tonka青年三项赛标志

通卡小跑
2022年5月5日,星期四

Tonka青年三项赛标志

通卡青年铁人三项赛
2022年5月21日,星期六

鞭炮_标志_红色圆圈SMALL

鞭炮跑
2022年7月4日,星期一

tdt标志

环通卡之旅
2022年8月6日,星期六

秋季德通卡标志

秋天的汤卡
2021年9月26日,星期日

Minnetonka社区教育每年都有几个伟大的活动接受赞助。每年5月的Tonka青年铁人三项赛,7月4日的鞭炮跑和8月第一个星期六的Tour de Tonka自行车赛。

许多当地和全国性的企业和公司都看到了与明尼顿卡社区教育合作的价值,因为他们支持这些非常受欢迎的社区活动之一。如果您想了解更多关于赞助MCE活动的信息,请联系Minnetonka社区教育执行主任Tim Litfin。谢谢您的支持。

所有活动赞助商

Tour de Tonka

Events

 

Minnetonka Community Education organizes many events each year. Thousands of participants come from our local region and from the metro area. Additionally, the Firecracker and Tour de Tonka events have nationwide appeal. In recent years, riders and runners came from 30 States for these two events. In the case of Tour de Tonka, in just 15 years riders have participated from 42 States.

Tonka Trail Trot
Thursday, May 5, 2022

Tonka Youth Triathlon
Saturday, May 21, 2022

Firecracker_logo_in_red_circleSMALL

Firecracker Run
Monday, July 4, 2022

Minnewashta Mud Run
Saturday, July 9, 2022

Tour de Tonka
Saturday, August 6, 2022

fdt

Fall de Tonka
Sunday, September 25, 2022

Minnetonka Community Education has several great events that accept sponsorships each and every year. The annual Tonka Youth Triathlon in May, the Firecracker Run on July 4th and the Tour de Tonka bike ride on the first Saturday in August.

Many local and national businesses and companies see the value in partnering with Minnetonka Community Education as they support one of these very popular community events. If you would like to know more about sponsoring an MCE event, please contact Minnetonka Community Education Executive Director, Tim Litfin. Thank you.

Tour de Tonka