About Our Staff

MCE Staff

The staff of Minnetonka Community Education support the educational, social and recreational needs of the community by engaging people of all ages and interests in dynamic programming. From Early Childhood and Family Education (ECFE) and Preschool to Explorers childcare and Youth Programming to Adult Programming and events for the whole family, our staff develop, coordinate and lead a wealth of opportunities for community members of all ages to enjoy.

Meet Our MCE Leadership Team

Tim Litfin

Tim Litfin
Executive Director for Minnetonka Community Education

Molly Bahneman

Molly Bahneman
Coordinator for Minnetonka Preschool, Early Childhood and Family Education (ECFE) and Junior Explorers

Jenny Bodurka

Jenny Bodurka
Assistant Director at Minnetonka Community Education

Andy Coutts

Andy Coutts
Program Manager

Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis
Junior Explorers Supervisor

Tami Finney
Program Manager of K-5 Explorers

 

Nikki Koestler

Nikki Koestler
Program Manager

Anna Oasheim

Anna Oasheim
Program Manager

Alyssa Peak
Program Manager

Lindsay Richins

Lindsay Richins
Program Manager for Project SOAR

Louise Weir

Louise Weir
Marketing Specialist

Cole Wiechmann
Program Manager
Ethan Wolfe

Ethan Wolfe
Program Manager

Amber Yang

Amber Yang
Program Manager of Minnetonka Music Academy

 

Office Hours

The office hours at MCEC are 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. if you wish to speak with someone in person.

Contacts

Tim Litfin
Executive Director
tim.litfin@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5043

Louise Weir
Marketing Specialist
louise.weir@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6814

Zach Mink
Office Assistant
Zachary.Mink@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6842

Molly Bahneman
Preschool and ECFE Program Coordinator
Molly.Bahneman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6830

Jenny Bodurka
Adult and Youth Program Coordinator
jenny.bodurka@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6818

Michelle Burns
Registration
michelle.burns@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6800