媒介

4584 Vine Hill Road, Excelsior, MN 55331
952-401-6800

Minnetonka社区教育一览

eleyo链接

今年你准备上什么

97%良好至优秀

97%的受访客户将Minnetonka社区教育评为"好"到"优"。

意见箱

让我们知道您的MCE经验。

NAMM认可2020

因对音乐教育的杰出贡献而被NAMM认可

汤加篮球

篮球赛报名已经开始。
了解更多

明尼通卡学前班和少年探索者2021-22年信息发布会。 

了解2021-2022年学前班和包干托育方案,参观教室,与老师见面,询问问题。

虚拟1月20日星期三下午6:30分
本人1月26日(星期二)下午6点和1月30日(星期六)上午9点在MCEC举行。

在此预注册

 
 

MCEC春季献血活动 

请登录www.mbc.org/searchdrives,使用赞助商代码4478预约,或致电1-888-448-325。

 

加入我们在明尼苏达州Kimball的Powder Ridge探索斜坡的充满乐趣的一天。参与者将在家长志愿者的陪同下,享受舒适的大巴车往返于度假村,并体验一天的滑雪活动。

开放给4-12年级的学生。报名时间截止到1月1日,或直到校车满员为止。  

了解更多信息并注册

竞争性联赛,适合非校队球员,想和朋友一起玩耍的人。球员以8-9人组成自己的队伍。球队从12月7日开始每周练习一次。1月10日开始的周日比赛在MHS进行,3月13/14日进行赛季末的比赛。所有的比赛都会有专业的裁判。所有球员都将获得一件双面球衣。

了解更多

我们是Minnetonka社区教育

建立社区联系

Kellie和她的家人都喜欢参加MCE项目。

每年夏天能够找到多样化的课程选择,让我们的孩子在成长的过程中能够探索新的事物,这是很了不起的!无论我们想尝试运动、STEM活动、戏剧或艺术,我们总能找到多种选择。无论我们想尝试运动,STEM活动,戏剧或艺术,我们总是发现多种选择。此外,地点总是方便和熟悉的,这在繁忙的夏季接送的时候有很大的帮助。 

认识金-克拉玛

在MCE教授瑜伽,包括面授和网授。

Kim在放松身体运动(瑜伽、泰式体操、治疗与平衡运动)和平息心灵波动(冥想、心态和瑜伽念力)方面受过训练,他擅长帮助您在生活方式和身体随着时间的推移而改变时保持练习的能力。Kim的课程融合了瑜伽以外的学科知识,帮助你重设动作和心理习惯,让你在瑜伽垫上和瑜伽垫下都能充分享受生活。

    认识Amber Huttner

    MCE的新瑜伽教练

    Amber 的教学旨在帮助您发现运动、呼吸和欣赏自己的各个层面是多么有趣。在她超过27年的教学生涯中,她呼吁不同的学科来增强和提高瑜伽的练习,并使其保持新鲜和乐趣。她有许多工具和有趣的方法来帮助学生保持安全和灵感,以找到自己的最佳排列方式,而不进行自我评判。Amber的学生会告诉您,她的教学充满幽默感,喜欢帮助学生在瑜伽垫上以任何形式获得成功。

Media

4584 Vine Hill Road, Excelsior, MN 55331
952-401-6800

Minnetonka Community Education at a Glance

eleyo link

What classes are you going to take this year?

97 percent good to excellent

97% of surveyed customers rate Minnetonka Community Education as Good to Excellent

comment box

Let us know about your MCE experience.

NAMM recognition 2020

Recognized by NAMM for outstanding commitment to music education

tonka basketball

Rec Basketball registration is now open.
Learn more

Minnetonka Preschool and Junior Explorers 2021-22 Information Sessions 

Learn about 2021-2022 Preschool classes and wrap-around childcare options, tour classrooms, meet teachers and ask questions.

Virtual session Wednesday, January 20 at 6:30 pm
In person sessions at MCEC Tuesday, January 26 at 6 pm and Saturday, January 30 at 9 am.

Preregister Here

 
 

MCEC Spring Blood Drive 

Schedule your appointment at www.mbc.org/searchdrives using Sponsor Code 4478 or call MBC at 1-888-448-3253

 

Join us on a fun-filled day as we explore the slopes at  Powder Ridge in Kimball, MN. Participants will be accompanied by parent volunteer chaperones as they enjoy a cozy coach bus ride to and from the resort & experience a day on the slopes.   

Open to grades 4-12. Registration will be accepted through January 1 or until buses fill.  

Learn more and register

Competitive league for non-varsity players who want to play with their friends for fun. Players form their own teams of 8-9 participants. Teams practice once each week beginning December 7. Sunday games are played at MHS beginning January 10, followed by an end of the season tournament March 13/14. All games will have a professional referee. All players will receive a reversible jersey.

learn more

We Are Minnetonka Community Education

BUILDING COMMUNITY CONNECTIONS

Kellie and her family love to participate in MCE programs

Being able to find a diverse selection of classes every summer so our children can explore new things as they grow is amazing! Whether we want to try sports, STEM activities, theater or art we have always found multiple options. Additionally the locations are always convenient and familiar, which helps tremendously during a busy summer of pick-up's and drop-off's! 

Meet Kim Cramer

Teaching yoga at MCE in-person and online

Trained in easing movement in the body (yoga, Thai bodywork, Healing & Balance movement) and calming the fluctuations of the mind (meditation, mindfulness, and yoga nidra), Kim specializes in helping you retain the ability to practice as your lifestyle and body change over time. Kim’s classes fold in knowledge from disciplines outside of yoga to help you reset movement and mental habits so that you can enjoy life fully both on and off the mat.

    Meet Amber Huttner

    New yoga instructor at MCE

    Amber teaches to help you discover how fun it is to move, breathe and appreciate yourself on every level. During her 27+ years of teaching, she has called on different disciplines to augment and enhance the practice of yoga and keep it fresh and fun. She has many tools and interesting ways to help students stay safe and inspired to find their own best alignment without self-judgment. Amber’s students will tell you she teaches with a sense of humor, enjoys helping students find success – in any form – on the mat.