School Board Election Information

A School Board election is held every two years of the first Tuesday in November of odd-numbered years.

Notice of General Election

A general election will be held in and for Independent School District No. 276 (Minnetonka Public Schools) on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 for the purpose of electing three school board members for four year terms.

View full details and election ballot.

Election Questions

If you have any questions regarding the election, please call 952-401-5000.

Polling Locations

  • Polling places during odd-year elections are combined and may be different from even-year elections.
  • Visit Pollfinder to locate your polling location for the next election.

Election Results

Official election results are reported by the Secretary of State's Office.


Legal Notices

learn more