Scenic Heights Support Staff

District Itinerant Staff

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8252

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116


Additional Support Staff

Michele Abel
Reading Specialist
michele.abel@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5447

Tatyana Fridman
ELL Teacher
tatyana.fridman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5449

Sue Rockers
School Nurse
sue.rockers@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5456

Howard Siegel
School Counselor
howard.siegel@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6900

Courtney Davis
School Counselor
courtney.davis@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5400

Liz Warden
Social worker
elizabeth.warden@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4123


Special Education Case Managers

Jeannine Adair
jeannine.adair@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5452

Amy Butchert
amy.butchert@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5453

Krysta Hanson
krysta.hanson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5453

Emma Boyum
emma.boyum@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5441

Mary Floto-Thompson
mary.flotothompson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5411


Special Education Staff

Christine Breen
Director of Student Support Services
christine.breen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5036

Julie Hines
Facilitator
Julie.hines@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5446

Chrissy Kohout
DAPE
christine.kohout@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5409

Michelle Makres
Occupational Therapist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5446

Kelli Rasmussen
DAPE
kelli.rasmussen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5409

Melissa Rice
School Psychologist
melissa.rice@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5451

Elizabeth Tiedemann
SEL Strategist
elizabeth.tiedemann@minnetonkaschools.com
952-283-8127