MMW Support Staff

School Counselors

Paula Erbisch
Grade 7
paula.erbisch@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5316

Laura Rosati
Grade 6
laura.rosati@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5314

Neil Dejewski
Grade 8
neil.dejewski@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5315


District Itinerant Support

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8252

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116


Additional Support Staff

Erin Brown
Social Worker/Building 504 Coordinator
erin.brown@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5330

Kari Binning
ELL Teacher
kari.binning@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5292

Rachel Snyder
School Nurse
rachel.snyder@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5313


Special Education Case Managers

Meg Becker

meghan.becker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5375

Olivia Boyer
olivia.boyer@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5334

Mary Callahan

Department Chair/ case manager
mary.callahan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5339

Sheila Deak
sheila.deak@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5336

David Gondeck-Becker

david.gondeck-becker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5384

Lauren Jackson
lauren.jackson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5333

Emily Lukens
emily.lukens@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5380

Jennifer Pearce
jennifer.pearce@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6991

Heidi Mogck
heidi.mogck@minnetonkaschools.org

Kat Scotting
katherine.scotting@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5369

Jennifer Stepan

Speech-Language Pathologist
jennifer.stepan@minnetonkaschools.org


Special Education Staff

Mandy Kasowicz
Supervisor of Student Support Services
mandy.kasowicz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5042

Talia Lehmann
School Psychologist
talia.lehmann@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5317

Jim Williams
DAPE
james.williams@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5394

Erin Osgood
Special Education Facilitator
erin.osgood@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5398

Kathryn Prell
Occupational Therapist
kathryn.prell@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5398

Elizabeth Tiedemann
SEL Strategist
elizabeth.tiedemann@minnetonkaschools.com
952-283-8127