MME Support Staff

School Counselors

Dawn Bruesehoff
Grade 6, last names A-U
dawn.bruesehoff@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5212

Matt Lichty
Grades 6 and 8, last names V-Z; Grade 7 last names S-Z/Building 504 Coordinator
matthew.lichty@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5215

Tara Kamann
Grade 7, last names A-R
tara.kamann@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5211

Lindsay Stashek
Grade 8, last names A-U
lindsay.stashek@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5213


District Itinerant Staff

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8252

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116


Additional Support Staff

Barb Kalczynski
ELL Teacher
barbara.kalczynski@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5229

Katie Klemme
Social Worker
katie.klemme@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5163

Sandy O'Neil
Reading Specialist
sandy.oneil@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5200

Jessica Stinchfield
School Nurse
jessica.giebenhain@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5197


Special Education Case Managers

Amy Bieber
Department Chair/case manager
amy.bieber@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5241

Christina Bruggman

christina.bruggman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5248

Mary Burmesch
mary.burmesch@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5242

Kelly Diekemper
kelly.diekemper@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5257

Matt Gens
matthew.gens@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5245


Special Education Staff

Mandy Kasowicz
Supervisor of Student Support Services
mandy.kasowicz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5042

Sarah Dittberner
School Psychologist
sarah.dittberner@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5164

Laurie Harkness
Special Education Facilitator
laurie.harkness@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5164

Karin Tellekson
DAPE
karin.tellekson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5223

Elizabeth Tiedemann
SEL Strategist
elizabeth.tiedemann@minnetonkaschools.com
952-283-8127