Minnewashta Support Staff

District Itinerant Staff

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8113

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8252

TBD
Instructor for Physically Impaired


Additional Support Staff

Kari Binning
ELL Teacher
kari.binning@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5292

Mabel Crandell
Reading Specialist - Spanish
mabel.crandell@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4197

Farrah Jennings
School Counselor grade 3-5
farrah.jennings@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4194

Carrie Justinak
Reading Specialist/RTI
carrie.justinak@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5482

Andrea Rauk
Math RtI
Andrea.Rauk@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5543

Diane Severin
School Nurse 
diane.severin@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5486

Amy Shatava
Reading Specialist
amy.shatava@minnetonkaschools.org    
952-401-5541

Kevin Wagner
Social Worker
kevin.wagner@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5536

Michelle Zilmer    
Math and Reading RtI
michelle.zilmer@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5543


Special Education Case Managers

Christin Berger
christin.berger@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4193

Caitlyn Brice
caitlyn.brice@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5538

Heather Garibaldi-Davis
Heather.Garibaldi-Davis@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5490

Carrie Justinak
carrie.justinak@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5544

Faith Kasper
Faith.Muhlenbeck@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5480

Megan Ryan
megan.ryan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5502

Julie Olson
Julie.Olson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4134

Drew Simanton
Drew.Simanton@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5537


Special Education Staff

Kristin Laughlin
Director for Special Educationkristin.laughlin@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5045

Jill Beuch    
OT    
Jill.Beuch@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5499

Julie Hines    
Special Eduction Facilitator    
julie.hines@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5491

Jamie Kondro    
Speech Language Pathologist    
Jamie.Kondro@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4193

Annie Mahoney    
Speech Language Pathologist    
Leighanne.Mahoney@minnetonkaschools.org  
952-401-5536

Mandy Mattke
School Psychologist/counselor
amanda.mattke@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5480

Jim Williams
DAPE
james.williams@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5476

SSSBanner-Web

In This Section

Student Support Services Home