Minnetonka High School Support Staff

School Counselors

Brad Burnham
Last names A-Bur
brad.burnham@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5816

Theresa Exenberger
Last names En-Han
theresa.exenberger@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5824

Mary Beth Wiig
Last names Kb-Mag
marybeth.wiig@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5821

Amanda Wavrin
Last names Om-Sam
amanda.wavrin@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5817

David Bierly
Last names Tan-Z
david.bierly@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5820

Jennifer Stout
Last named Bus-Em
jennifer.stout@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5818

Kayte Haagenson

Last names Hao-Ka
kathryn.haagenson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5819

Christina Taylor
Last names Mah-Ol
christina.taylor@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5813

Todd Poepard
Last names San-Tam
todd.poepard@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5823


District Itinerant Staff

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8252

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116


Additional Support Staff

Stephanie Brondani
Reading Specialist
stephanie.brondani@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5700

Melissa Feller
Social Worker
melissa.feller@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4043

Chelsea Jordan
ELL Teacher
chelsea.jordan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5944

Kathleen Leisman
Social Worker
kathleen.leisman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5763

Rogene Meriwether
School Nurse
rogene.meriwether@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5772


Special Education Case Managers

Ramona Anderson
ramona.anderson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8106

Amanda Carpp
amanda.carpp@minnetonkaschools.or
952-401-8114

Alyssa Engdahl
alyssa.engdahl@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6811

Brittany Finch
brittany.finch@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5774

Karin Firkus
karin.firkus@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8103

Rob Hager
robert.hager@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8110

Brent Hirsch
brent.hirsch@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8107

Adrienne Johnson
adrienne.johnson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8114

Laural Johnson
laural.johnson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8109

Scott Johnson
scott.johnson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8101

Laura Krenik
laura.krenik@minnetonkaschools.or
952-283-8111

Angie Lohman
angela.lohman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8102

Robin O’Meara
robin.omeara@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5776

Dave Olmstead
david.olmstead@minnetonkaschools.or
952-401-5808

Jani Pankoff
jani.pankoff@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5884

Sara Rendall
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8113

Anne Schulenberg
anne.schulenberg@minnetonkaschools.or
952-401-5866

Susan Sension
susan.sension@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8105

Dave Shoemaker
Department Chair/case manager
david.shoemaker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8112

Amber Skwarek
amber.skwarek@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8117

Tara Sweeney
tara.sweeney@minnetonkaschools.or
952-401-5774

Kristin Ueland
kristin.ueland@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8104

Josh Wagner
joshua.wagner@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8108

Amelia Zumwalde
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8116


Special Education Staff

Christine Breen
Director of Student Support Services
christine.breen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5036

Jonna Hirsch
School Psychologist
jonna.hirsch@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5969

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.or
952-283-8125

Kristine Pakkala
Special Education Facilitator
kristine.pakkala@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8115

Karin Tellekson
DAPE
karin.tellekson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8283

Elizabeth Tiedemann
SEL Strategistelizabeth.tiedemann@minnetonkaschools.com
952-283-8127