Groveland Support Staff

District Itinerant Staff

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8252

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116


Additional Support Staff

Donna Dahl
School Social Worker
donna.dahl@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5558

Barb Kalczynski
ELL Teacher
barbara.kalczynski@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-3131

Tracey Hickey
School Nurse
tracey.hickey@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5610

Anne Redfern
Reading Specialist
anne.redfern@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5587

Patty Stang
School Nurse
patricia.stang@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5610


Special Education Case Managers

Molly Bodnia
molly.bodnia@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5593

Jessica Stephens
jessica.stephens@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5587

Amy Lengeling
amy.lengeling@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5557

Jacqueline Oakes
jacqueline.oakes@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Jessica Stephens
jessica.stephens@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5587

Emily Walz
emily.walz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5593

Tricia Wollan
tricia.wollan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5553


Special Education Staff

Kristin Laughlin
Supervisor of Student Support Services
kristin.laughin@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5045

Chris Cohen
DAPE
christopher.cohen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-3128

Christine Denson
DAPE
christine.denson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-3128

Laurie Harkness
Special Education Facilitator
laurie.harkness@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5561

Dawn Torine
Occupational Therapist
dawn.torine@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5561

Joann Vitztum-Komanecki
School Psychologist
joann.vitztum-komanecki@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5561