Excelsior Support Staff

District Itinerant Staff

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8252

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116


Additional Support Staff

Kelly Fisher
Reading Specialist
kelly.fisher@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5681

Rebekah Moscatelli
School Nurse
rebekah.moscatelli@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5648

Jayna Rafferty
ELL Teacher
jayna.rafferty@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5637

Kerry Sellman
School Nurse
kerry.sellman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5648

Jessica Thull
Social Worker
jessica.thull@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5684


Special Education Case Managers

Sue Alexander
Department Chair/ case manager
susanne.alexander@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4178

Jeri Braun
jeri.braun@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5685

Nicole Cretzmeyer
nicole.cretzmeyer@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5694

Julie Knight
julie.knight@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5669

Judy McClellan
judy.mcclellan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5686

Jacqueline Oakes
jacqueline.oakes@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5644

Kelly Pederson
kelly.pederson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5682

Kristen Spilane
kristen.spilane@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5680


Special Education Staff

Christine Breen
Director of Special Education
Christine.breen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5036

Sarah Dittberner
School Psychologist
sarah.dittberner@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4179

Alyssa Engdahl
Occupational Therapist
alyssa.engdahl@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5644

Julie Hines
Special Education Facilitator
julie.hines@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5684

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114

Ismail Karon
DAPE
ismail.karon@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5650