Early Childhood Special Ed Support Staff

Leadership

Mary Miller
Early Childhood Special Education Coordinator
mary.miller@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6808


Case Managers (3 to 5-year-olds)

Meghan Cronen
meghan.cronen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6807

Hannah Cumrud
hannah.cumrud@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4163

Krisana Hoff
krisana.hoff@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4154

Jennifer Japinga
jennifer.japinga@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4153

Lauren Johnsen
lauren.johnsen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6803

Tara LaClaire
tara.laclaire@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4152

Maddie Schinke
madeline.schinke@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804


Early Intervention Case Managers

Aleesha Berndt
aleesha.berndt@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4151

Rochelle Brown
rochelle.brown@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Nancy Nelsen
nancy.nelsen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5996

Kari Underwood
kari.underwood@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4155


District Itinerant Staff

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8252

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116


Additional Support Staff

Kathryn Prell
Occupational Therapist
kathryn.prell@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6811

Ann Foss
School Nurse
ann.foss@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5992

Dawn Torine
Occupational Therapist
dawn.torine@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5997