Deephaven Support Staff

District Itinerant Staff

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8252

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116


Additional Support Staff

Maura Devanie
ELL Teacher
maura.devanie@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6909

Kathryn Fox
Reading Specialist
kathryn.fox@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6869

Howard Siegel
School Counselor
howard.siegel@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6900

Tina Sierra
Reading Specialist
tina.sierra@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6907

Jessica Thull
Social Worker
jessica.thull@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6908

Carol Traynor
School Nurse
carol.traynor@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6905


Special Education Case Managers

Kristen Bruckschen
Department Chair/ case manager
kristen.bruckschen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6865

Kelsi Jans
kelsi.jans@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6864

Amber Larsen
amber.larsen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6862

Diane Paradeau
diane.paradeau@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6864

LeAnne Smith
leanne.smith@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6867


Special Education Staff

Mandy Kasowicz
Supervisor of Student Support Services
mandy.kasowicz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5042

Samantha Bauchle
DAPE
samantha.bauchle@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6876

Natalie Hanson
School Psychologist
natalie.hanson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-3117

Erin Osgood
Special Education Facilitator
erin.osgood@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6863

Elizabeth Tiedemann
SEL Strategistelizabeth.tiedemann@minnetonkaschools.com
952-283-8127

Dawn Torine
Occupational Therapist
dawn.torine@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6870