Clear Springs Support Staff

District Itinerant Support

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8252

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116


Additional Support Staff

Heather Daldoul
ELL Teacher
heather.daldoul@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6946

Amy Horning
Social Worker
amy.horning@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6990

Sara Johnson
School Nurse
sara.johnson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6937

Brenda Van Dixhorn
Reading Specialist
brenda.vandixhorn@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6993

Beth McAuley
School Nurse
beth.mcauley@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6950


Special Education Case Managers

Jessica Anderson
jessica.anderson@minnetonkaschools.org

Kaari Cox
kaari.cox@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6986

Sandra Elrod
sandra.elrod@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6978

Kathryn Hibbs
kathryn.hibbs@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6991

Delette Lemon
delette.lemon@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6985

Kelly Phillips
kelly.phillips@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6989

Jennifer Stepan
jennifer.stepan@minnetonkachools.org
952-401-6978

Heather Stowman
heather.stowman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6997

Katherine Wilson
katherine.wilson@minnetonkaschools.org


Special Education Staff

Kristin Laughlin
Supervisor of Student Support Services
kristin.laughin@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5045

Alyssa Engdahl
Occupational Therapist
alyssa.engdahl@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6978

Talia Lehmann
School psychologist
talia.lehmann@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6988

Michele Orth
DAPE
michele.orth@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6928

Shelly Dekker
DAPE
shelly.dekker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6928

Susan Walker
Special Education Facilitator
susan.walker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6988