التعليم المنزلي

ووفقا لقانون الولاية، يتعين علينا أن نكفل تعليم جميع الأطفال في سن الدراسة الذين يعيشون داخل حدود منطقة مدرسة مينيتونكا العامة. دورنا الأساسي هو أن نكون متأكدين من أن جميع المدارس المنزلية تمتثل لقانون الولاية وتوفير المعلومات والنماذج اللازمة لكل مدرسة منزلية للامتثال.

للحصول على أسئلة محددة حول المدرسة المنزلية وللتحقق من المتطلبات، قم بزيارة موقع وزارة التعليم في مينيسوتا.

ولا تملك وزارة التعليم في مينيسوتا اختصاصاً للتحقيق في الشواغل المتعلقة بالإهمال التعليمي لأي طالب. كما هو الحال مع أنواع أخرى من سوء المعاملة أو الإهمال، يجب على المراسلين الإلزاميين ويجوز للآخرين الاتصال بالخدمات الاجتماعية في المقاطعات حيث يقيم الطالب للإبلاغ.

لطلب حزمة لإرسالها بالبريد أو للحصول على معلومات إضافية يرجى الاتصال لدينا اتصال المدرسة المنزلية عن طريق الاتصال 952-401-5066 beverly.klesk@minnetonkaschools.org أو تقديم طلب عبر دعونا نتحدث.

بحث عن الطفل

وتلتزم مدارس مينيتونكا العامة بتحديد مكان أي طفل يقيم داخل حدود منطقة المدرسة التي لديها إعاقة وقد تكون في حاجة إلى خدمات تعليمية خاصة. إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق إزاء إنجازات طفلك التعليمية أو لغته أو لغته أو نموه الاجتماعي/العاطفي وكنت تشك في أن طفلك قد يكون لديه إعاقة، يرجى الاتصال بقسم الخدمات الخاصة على رقم 952-401-5013.

خدمات التعليم الخاص

يمكن لطفل المدرسة المنزلية مع خطة برنامج التعليم الفردي (IEP) الحالية الحصول على خدمات التعليم الخاصة من خلال التسجيل في الوقت المشترك. اتصل بخدمات التعليم الخاص لطالب التعليم المنزلي.

مذكرة التعليم الخاص للأسر المدرسية المنزلية

يرجى زيارة التعليم الخاص التعليم الخاص صفحة ويب لمزيد من المعلومات والموارد.

للحصول على أسئلة إضافية، يمكنك الاتصال بوزارة التعليم في مينيسوتا على الرقم 651-582-8200 أو زيارة صفحة ويب اختيار المدارس الحكومية والتسجيل.

Home Schooling

In accordance with state law, we are required to ensure that all school-age children living within the boundaries of the Minnetonka Public School District are being educated. Our primary role is to be certain that all home schools comply with state law and to provide the necessary information and forms to each home school for compliance.

For specific home school questions and to check out requirements, visit the Minnesota Department of Education website.

The Minnesota Department of Education does not have jurisdiction to investigate concerns of educational neglect of any student. As with other types of abuse or neglect, mandatory reporters must and others may contact county social services where the student resides to report.

To request a packet to be mailed or for additional information please contact our home school liaison by calling 952-401-5066 beverly.klesk@minnetonkaschools.org or submit a request via Let's Talk.

Child Find

Minnetonka Public Schools is committed to locating any child residing within the school district boundaries that has a disability and may be in need of special education services. If you are concerned about your child's educational achievement, language, articulation or social/emotional development and you suspect that your child may have a disability, please contact the Special Services Department at 952-401-5013.

Special Education Services

A home school child with a current Individual Education Program (IEP) plan can receive special education services through shared-time enrollment. Contact the special education services for a homeschooled student.

Special Education Memorandum for Home School Families

Please visit the special education Special Education Webpage for more information and resources.

For additional questions, you may call the Minnesota Department of Education at 651-582-8200 or visit the state School and Enrollment Choice webpage.