القوة والتكييف

تحياتي تونكا الرياضيين والأسر ومرحبا بكم في تونكا القوة وتكييف! 

ستجد هنا معلومات تتعلق ببرنامجنا الأساسي. للحصول على التحديثات والأخبار ومقاطع الفيديو والتعرف على المزيد، يرجى اتباع حساب تويتر الخاص بنا @mrcoachmoon (انظر اليمين). إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بي مباشرة ، يرجى مراسلتي عبر البريد الإلكتروني على taylor.moon@minnetonkaschools.org

شتاء 2022-23 جداول التمرين

يتم الانتهاء من جداول التدريب الخريفية. يرجى النقر على الروابط أدناه للعرض / الطباعة.

اضغط هنا للتسجيل 

بيان المهمة

تتمثل مهمة برنامج " Tonka Strong" في التقاط قلوب وعقول طلابنا من خلال برنامج إعداد بدني صارم ومنظم. سيوفر برنامج "تونكا سترونغ" لكل طالب برنامجا مبتكرا للتطوير الرياضي على مدار العام يركز على تحسين السرعة والقوة والقوة وخفة الحركة والتنقل والقدرة على التحمل. تتبع جميع مجالات برنامج "تونكا سترونغ" المبادئ التوجيهية ل MSHSL. 

غرفة الوزن

تحتوي غرفة الوزن لدينا على 8 رفوف طاقة ديناميكية للياقة البدنية ، و 6 رفوف طاقة EliteFTS ، و 4 مجموعات نصف رف ، و 30 ياردة من عشب PLAE Attack الأفضل من نوعه ، وتلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة LCD مقاس 50 بوصة ، ونظام صوتي متميز. تحتوي غرفة الوزن أيضا على مكتب للقوة والتكييف ، وملحقات التدريب (الحانات المتخصصة ، والعصابات ، والسلاسل ، والزلاجات ، والعقبات ، والصناديق) ، وشريط التغذية ، والأوزان الحرة ، والآلات.
 

غرفة الوزن MHS 2
شريط التغذية

  أعلى: غرفة الوزن MHS; أسفل: MHS الوزن غرفة التغذية بار.

 

الحصول على قوية. ابق قويا

فرص التدريب 

خلال السنة الدراسية، يتم تدريب طلاب مينيتونكا في الصفوف 9-12 على أحدث تقنيات الأداء الرياضي. يمكن للطلاب المشاركة "في الموسم" مع فريقهم الرياضي أو يمكنهم حضور جلسات "خارج الموسم" مع أقرانهم / زملائهم في الفريق عندما لا يلعبون رياضة varsity. 

الصيف قوي

خلال أشهر الصيف (يونيو-أغسطس)، يمكن لطلاب مينيتونكا في الصفوف من 7 إلى 12 المشاركة في برنامج القوة والتكييف "Summer Strong"! التسجيل ل Summer Strong يبدأ عادة في منتصف أبريل عند https://1976a.cf.wordwareinc.com/. 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج تدريب القوة MHS، اتصل تايلور مون في taylor.moon@minnetonkaschools.org.

 

الاتصال

رئيس قوة وتكييف المدرب
تايلور مون
taylor.moon@minnetonkaschools.org

تايلور مون صورة فوتوغرافية

 

التغريد

Strength & Conditioning

Greetings Tonka Athletes and Families and welcome to our new website! On this site I will post information related to our core program. For updates, news, videos, recognitions and more, please follow my Twitter account, @mrcoachmoon (see right).

We are excited for the upcoming school year and hope you are ready to Get Strong and Stay Strong in 2021-22. Below please find links to the fall training sessions schedules for the following sports:

Girls Basketball (10th-12th)
Boys Basketball (10th-12th)
Boys Lacrosse (10th-12th)
Developmental Group (9th-12th) 

Mission Statement

The mission of the "Tonka Strong" Program is to capture the hearts and minds of our students through a rigorous and regimented physical preparation program. "Tonka Strong" will provide each student with an innovative, year – round athletic development program focused on improving speed, strength, power, agility, mobility, and endurance. All areas of the "Tonka Strong" Program follow the guidelines of the MSHSL. 

Weight Room

8 Dynamic Fitness Power Racks, 6 EliteFTS Power Racks, and 4 Half Rack Combos, 30 yards of top-of-the-line PLAE Attack turf , a 50" LCD flatscreen TV, and a premium sound system. The weight room also contains a strength & conditioning office, training accessories (specialty bars, bands, chains, sleds, hurdles, boxes), nutrition bar, free weights, and machines. 
 

MHS Weight Room 2
nutrition bar

Top: MHS weight room; bottom: MHS weight room nutrition bar.

 

Get strong. Stay strong.

Training Opportunities 

During the academic calendar year, Minnetonka students in grades 9-12 are trained in the latest techniques of sports performance. Students can participate "in-season" with their athletic team or can attend "off-season" sessions with their peers/teammates when not playing a varsity sport. 

Summer Strong

During the summer months (June-August), Minnetonka students in grades 7-12 can participate in the "Summer Strong" strength and conditioning program! Registration for Summer Strong typically begins in mid-April at https://1976a.cf.wordwareinc.com/

For more information about the MHS Strength Training Program, contact Taylor Moon at taylor.moon@minnetonkaschools.org.

 

contact

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
Taylor Moon
taylor.moon@minnetonkaschools.org

Taylor Moon photograph

 

twitter