俱乐部和丰富的活动

100多种联系、服务和成长的方式。

社团和活动一直是MHS文化的重要组成部分。加入俱乐部或小组可以培养学生的信心、联系和社区意识,这对学生的成功非常重要。我们的俱乐部和丰富活动让学生有机会在安全的小团体层面上与兴趣相投的同学交流。从游戏俱乐部到支持事业,你一定能找到属于自己的地方。如果您没有看到能引起您兴趣的俱乐部,请开始一个吧!请看下面闪烁的灯泡,了解如何建立自己的俱乐部。 

查看我们的虚拟活动展!

我们的活动集市全年都可以参加!请点击下面的链接查看我们的活动俱乐部和丰富活动的信息视频。点击下面的链接,就可以查看我们许多活跃的俱乐部和丰富的活动的信息视频。
 

点击这里查看活动展信息

COVID-19 高中活动的限制和要求

限制和要求因活动、团体规模和设施而异。你的教练和/或顾问会直接向你传达COVID-19的活动规则。如果你在第一次练习或俱乐部会议之前没有收到通知,请联系你的教练、顾问或MHS活动办公室。

MHS活动 Covid-19准备计划

根据明尼苏达州卫生局和明尼苏达州卫生部制定的政策,明尼顿卡公立学校已采取措施,确保我们的学生和教师在参加课外俱乐部和丰富多彩的活动时的安全。所有参与者在所有会议和活动期间必须练习安全距离和戴上面罩。你的俱乐部顾问会在你的第一次会议之前分享更多关于你的俱乐部的具体信息。安全预防措施也应张贴在每个分会的资料文件上。

注意:俱乐部顾问负责维护其俱乐部的谷歌文档。如果有错误或遗漏,请联系所列的俱乐部顾问。如果你是一个新的俱乐部顾问,你可以通过Google Docs申请编辑权限。 

要查看我们完整的俱乐部名单,包括顾问。 点击这里.

This list of offerings is subject to change. If you have questions, please contact the Activities Office at 952-401-5904.
* Online registration required for these programs and participation and/or an activity fee may also apply. Register at https://1976a.cf.wordwareinc.com
** These activities are offered through Minnetonka Community Ed. Register at https://www.minnetonkaschools.org/district/mcec

Only clubs requiring a fee to join need to be registered through https://1976a.cf.wordwareinc.com. All others, with the exception of Rec Sports, can be registered by contacting the Advisor or Student Advisor listed on the linked club information document.

 

俱乐部理念

你对没有列出的俱乐部有什么想法吗?
开始一个吧!

下面是怎么做的。
  1. 为你的小组确定一个名称和目的/使命。决定你的小组最适合的类别(充实、干线、友谊/支持等)。
  2. 找到一位愿意担任小组顾问的老师。顾问需要出席与你的小组有关的所有会议和外出活动。确保你的顾问了解这一政策。
  3. 计划你的日程,包括:
    • 你们将以何种方式见面(虚拟、面对面或混合)。
    • 频率(每月、每两月、每周等) 
    • 日期、时间、地点(如果是虚拟的,获得GoogleMeet名称和Schoology代码)。 
  4. 完成在线 学生社团申请书(或将https://goo.gl/forms/ZbznNuASKtYgn1vf1复制并粘贴到您的浏览器中)。
  5. 一旦您的表格提交后,请通过ted.schultz@minnetonkaschools.org联系 Ted Schultz 安排会议。
  6. 一旦获得批准,你和你的指导老师将被要求在Google Docs中完成一份社团说明文档。你将负责在整个学年和每个新学年开始时维护你的文件。 
  7. 2020-21年的新内容!俱乐部和充实小组有机会为我们的虚拟活动展制作视频。视频应抓住你的俱乐部的本质,长度为1-2分钟。 
学生活动

Clubs & Enrichments

Over 100 ways to connect, serve and grow.

Clubs and activities have always been an important part of our culture at MHS. Belonging to a club or group develops confidence, connections and a sense of community which are important to student success. Our Clubs and Enrichments give students a chance to connect with peers with similar interests on a safe, small group level. From gaming clubs to supporting a cause, you are sure to find a place to belong. If you don't see a club that piques your interest, start one! See the blinking light bulb below for instructions on how to start your own. 

Check out our Virtual Activities Fair!

Our activities fair is available all year long! Just click the link below to view informational videos about many of our active clubs and enrichments.
 

Click here for activities fair information

COVID-19 Restrictions & Requirements for High School Activities

Restrictions and requirements vary by activity, group size and facility. COVID-19 rules for your activity will be communicated to you directly from your coach and/or advisor. If you have not received notification prior to your first practice or club meeting, please contact your coach, advisor or the MHS Activities office.

MHS Activities Covid-19 Preparedness Plan

In accordance with policies created by the MSHSL and the Minnesota Department of Health, Minnetonka Public Schools has taken measures to ensure the safety of our students and faculty while engaging in extracurricular clubs and enrichment activities. It is essential that all participants practice safe distancing and wear face coverings during all meetings and events. Your club advisor will share more information specific to your club prior to your first meeting. Safety precautions should also be posted on each club's information document.

NOTE: Club advisors are responsible for maintaining their club's Google Doc. If there are errors, or omissions, please contact the club advisor listed. If you are a new club advisor, you may request editing access through Google Docs. 

To view our complete list of clubs including advisors, CLICK HERE.

This list of offerings is subject to change. If you have questions, please contact the Activities Office at 952-401-5904.
* Online registration required for these programs and participation and/or an activity fee may also apply. Register at https://1976a.cf.wordwareinc.com
** These activities are offered through Minnetonka Community Ed. Register at https://www.minnetonkaschools.org/district/mcec

Only clubs requiring a fee to join need to be registered through https://1976a.cf.wordwareinc.com. All others, with the exception of Rec Sports, can be registered by contacting the Advisor or Student Advisor listed on the linked club information document.

 

Club Ideas

Have an idea for a club that isn't listed?
Start one!

Here's how:
  1. Determine a name and purpose/mission for your group. Decide what category (enrichment, stem, fellowship/support, etc.) under which your group best fits.
  2. Find a teacher that is willing to act as advisor for your group. Advisors need to be present at all meetings and outings associated with your group. Make sure your Advisor is aware of this policy.
  3. Plan your schedule, including:
    • How you will meet (virtual, in-person or hybrid)
    • Frequency (monthly, bi-monthly, weekly, etc.) 
    • Day, time, location (If virtual, obtain a GoogleMeet name and Schoology code) 
  4. Complete the online Application for Student Clubs (or copy and paste https://goo.gl/forms/ZbznNuASKtYgn1vf1 into your browser).
  5. Once your form has been submitted, contact Ted Schultz at ted.schultz@minnetonkaschools.org to set up a meeting.
  6. Once approved, you and your advisor will be asked to complete a club description document in Google Docs. You will be responsible for maintaining your document throughout the school year and at the beginning of each new school year. 
  7. New in 2020-21! Clubs & Enrichment groups have the opportunity to produce a video for our Virtual Activities Fair. Videos should capture the essence of your club and be 1-2 minutes in length. 
Student Activities