الاحتفال بالتميز

باب الترشيح مفتوح حتى نهاية فبراير 2021 لجوائز الاحتفال السنوي للمدارس مينيتونكا بالتميز. عندما تفكر في التميز في مدارس مينيتونكا، من الذي يخطر بباله؟ معلمة؟ A الفقرة؟ موظف آخر؟ متطوعة في المدرسة؟ لديك الفرصة لترشيح هذا الشخص لجائزة التميز التي تركز على الأطفال في المنطقة!

وسيتم الاحتفال بأولئك الذين يتم اختيارهم كمكرمين بالجائزة في حفل توزيع جوائز التميز في 13 مايو. يرجى أخذ بضع دقائق للاعتراف موظف المنطقة أو متطوع المدرسة لتفانيهم وتأثيرها. راجع هذا الموقع للتعرف على فئات الجوائز، والاطلاع على الفائزين في السنوات الماضية وتقديم ترشيحك.

تم إغلاق فترة الترشيح حالياً.

2021 الاحتفال بالتميز

انضم إلينا تقريبا في برنامج جوائز الاحتفال بالتميز الخاص بالمدارس في مينيتونكا لعام 2021، تكريما للعديد من الموظفين المتميزين والمعلمين والمتطوعين المجتمعيين في المنطقة. وسيقام هذا الحدث، الذي سيبث على الهواء مباشرة للجمهور، يوم الخميس 13 مايو الساعة 7 مساء.m.

شاهد احتفال التميز لعام 2021

وسيشمل البرنامج العرض "المباشر" للجوائز والمقابلات المسجلة ومقاطع الفيديو المميزة للمكرمين بالجوائز. وسوف يستضيفه المشرف الدكتور دينيس بيترسون. اقرأ الإعلان الكامل للمكرمين هنا.

الجوائز

Celebration of Excellence

Nominations are open through the end of February 2021 for Minnetonka Schools’ annual Celebration of Excellence Awards. When you think of excellence in Minnetonka Schools, who comes to mind? A teacher? A para? Another staff member? A school volunteer? You have the chance to nominate that person for a District Child-centered Excellence award!

Those selected as award honorees will be celebrated at the Celebration of Excellence awards ceremony on May 13. Please take a few minutes to acknowledge a district employee or school volunteer for their dedication and impact. Review this website to learn about the award categories, see past years’ winners and submit your nomination.

The nomination period is currently closed.

2021 Celebration of Excellence

Join us virtually for a special 2021 Minnetonka Schools Celebration of Excellence awards program, honoring several of the District’s outstanding staff, teachers and community volunteers. The event, which will be livestreamed for the public, will take place on Thursday, May 13 at 7 p.m. 

watch the 2021 Celebration of excellence

The program will include the ‘live’ presentation of awards, recorded interviews and feature videos of award honorees. It will be hosted by Superintendent Dr. Dennis Peterson. Read the full announcement of honorees here.

The Awards