庆祝卓越

明尼顿卡学校年度卓越庆祝奖的提名截止到2021年2月底。当你想到Minnetonka学校的卓越,你会想到谁?一位老师?一位教员?另一位工作人员?一位学校志愿者?您有机会提名这个人获得"以儿童为中心的卓越奖"。

入选的获奖者将在5月13日举行的庆祝优秀奖颁奖典礼上受到表彰。请花几分钟的时间来感谢学区员工或学校志愿者的奉献和影响。请浏览本网站了解奖项类别,查看往年的获奖者并提交您的提名。

目前提名期已经结束。

2021年卓越庆祝活动

请加入我们的虚拟活动,参加2021年明尼唐卡学校庆祝卓越奖的特别活动,表彰该区的几位杰出员工、教师和社区志愿者。该活动将于5月13日星期四晚上7点 为公众进行现场直播。

观看2021年的卓越庆祝活动

该节目将包括 "现场 "颁奖、采访录音和获奖者的专题视频。它将由学监丹尼斯-彼得森博士主持。在此阅读获奖者的完整公告

颁奖典礼

Celebration of Excellence

Nominations are open through the end of February 2021 for Minnetonka Schools’ annual Celebration of Excellence Awards. When you think of excellence in Minnetonka Schools, who comes to mind? A teacher? A para? Another staff member? A school volunteer? You have the chance to nominate that person for a District Child-centered Excellence award!

Those selected as award honorees will be celebrated at the Celebration of Excellence awards ceremony on May 13. Please take a few minutes to acknowledge a district employee or school volunteer for their dedication and impact. Review this website to learn about the award categories, see past years’ winners and submit your nomination.

The nomination period is currently closed.

2021 Celebration of Excellence

Join us virtually for a special 2021 Minnetonka Schools Celebration of Excellence awards program, honoring several of the District’s outstanding staff, teachers and community volunteers. The event, which will be livestreamed for the public, will take place on Thursday, May 13 at 7 p.m. 

watch the 2021 Celebration of excellence

The program will include the ‘live’ presentation of awards, recorded interviews and feature videos of award honorees. It will be hosted by Superintendent Dr. Dennis Peterson. Read the full announcement of honorees here.

The Awards