设计+营销图标

现面向10-12年级学生招生!

学生在学习掌握Adobe Photoshop和Adobe Illustrator等程序的过程中,与当地、国内和国际企业合作。他们了解影响产品的营销变量,以及如何巧妙地设计视觉图像和产品在市场上取得成功。


从Vimeo加载...

现在,我可以把我的艺术技能,在商业意义上使用它们。

- 亚历克西斯,设计+市场营销专业学生


更多关于该项目

学生学习互动、图形和产品设计技能,以及它们如何在商业世界中应用。本课程的目标是将形式和功能结合在一起,通过创造性地结合材料和数字媒体来学习和创造2D和3D产品的设计。学生学习影响产品的营销变量,以及如何巧妙地设计视觉图像和产品在市场上取得成功。

学生在学习掌握Adobe Photoshop和Adobe Illustrator等程序的过程中,与当地、国内和国际企业合作。通过在规划、设计和向同事和客户展示作品方面发挥主导作用,学生在这个过程中发挥设计和营销顾问的作用。该课程提供给10-12年级的学生。


如果你对"设计+营销"感兴趣,请报名。 

  • 数字设计
  • 产品设计
  • 市场营销
  • 履行艺术信用

课程学分

为期一年,两个学分的课程可获得:

  • 市场营销学I和II(一个选修商业学分)。
  • 平面和产品设计I和II(一个艺术学分)。
  • 在10-12年级提供


客座讲师

客座讲师为您提供与VANTAGE课程一致的专业知识。教师采用内容优先的学习方法,使您能够掌握学术核心内容,然后看到商业伙伴如何实施这些内容,为现实世界的挑战提供解决方案。

导师和网络

所有VANTAGE的学生都有一个1:1的导师,但这种关系网已经超越了一个专业的范围。导师们经常打开大门,客座导师自由分享他们的联系方式,有些导师还提供就业和延长现场考察时间。

Design + Marketing Icon

Now open to students in grades 10-12!

Students work with local, national and international businesses as they learn to master programs such as Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator. They learn about marketing variables that impact products and how skillfully designed visual images and products succeed in the marketplace.


Loading from Vimeo...

Now I can take my artistic skills and use them in a business sense.

- Alexis, Design + Marketing student


More about the program

Students learn interactive, graphic and product design skills and how they are applied in the commercial world. The goal of this course is to bring together form and function to learn and create 2D and 3D products that are designed by creatively combining materials and digital media. Students learn about marketing variables that impact products and how skillfully designed visual images and products succeed in the marketplace.

Students work with local, national and international businesses as they learn to master programs such as Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator. By taking a lead role in planning, designing and presenting work to colleagues and clients, students function as a design and marketing consultant during the process. This program is offered to students in grades 10-12.


Register for Design + Marketing if you are interested in: 

  • Digital design
  • Product design
  • Marketing
  • Fulfilling an art credit

Course Credit

Year-long, two-credit course earns:

  • Marketing I and II (one elective business credit)
  • Graphic and Product Design I and II (one art credit)
  • Offered in grades 10-12


Guest Instructors

Guest instructors provide expertise on topics aligned to the VANTAGE curriculum. Teachers use a content-first approach to learning, enabling you to master academic core content, and then see how it is implemented by business partners to provide solutions to real-world challenges.

Mentorship and Networking

All VANTAGE students have a 1:1 mentor, but the networking extends beyond one professional. Mentors often open doors and guest instructors freely share their contact information, some provide employment and extended site visits.