العلوم الصحية

تحميل من فيميو...

يشارك الطلاب في التجارب المتعلقة بالعلوم الصحية لفهم فرص العمل المستقبلية في هذا القطاع المتنامي من الاقتصاد. بالإضافة إلى دوراتهم الدراسية في علم النفس AP والتشريح البشري، يمكن للطلاب الحصول على شهادة كمساعد تمريض مسجل أو المستجيب الطبي في حالات الطوارئ. تمنح هذه الشهادة الطلاب تدريباً متقدماً وطفرة في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

يتلقى الطلاب تعليمات الضيوف بانتظام ويحضرون زيارات ميدانية مع قادة العلوم الصحية مثل جامعة مينيسوتا ومينيسوتا للأطفال ومركز إكسلسن للأبحاث العظام والمشتركة. يكتسب الطلاب فهمًا راسخًا لعلم النفس والنظام البشري ، بما في ذلك نظرة عامة للعديد من المهن المتاحة كمهنة رعاية صحية محتملة. هذا البرنامج يقدم إلى الصغار وكبار السن.

رصيد الدورة التدريبية
لمدة سنة، 2.25 يحصل على دورة الائتمان:

  • ا ف ب علم النفس (1 الائتمان في الدراسات الاجتماعية)
  • تشريح الإنسان (1 الائتمان الاختياري في العلوم)
  • العلوم الطبية (.25 العلوم الائتمان الاختياري)
  • مساعد تمريض مسجل أو مستجيب طبي في حالات الطوارئ

الضيوف المدربين

يقدم المدرسين الضيوف الخبرة في الموضوعات التي تتماشى مع منهج VANTAGE. يستخدم المعلمون نهج المحتوى أولاً في التعلم، مما يتيح لك إتقان المحتوى الأساسي الأكاديمي، ثم شاهدوا كيف يتم تنفيذه من قبل شركاء الأعمال لتوفير حلول للتحديات الواقعية.

الإرشاد والتواصل

جميع الطلاب VANTAGE لديها معلمه 1:1 ، ولكن الشبكات تمتد إلى أبعد من واحد المهنية. وكثيرا ما يفتح المرشدون الأبواب، ويتبادل المدربون الضيوف بحرية معلومات الاتصال بهم، ويوفر بعضهم فرص العمل وزيارات المواقع الممتدة.


اتصل بنا

روجر أندريه
مدير منتتيج
612-730-5491
roger.andre@minnetonkaschools.org

ستيفاني لوليتش
استراتيجية برنامج VANTAGE
stephanie.lolich@minnetonkaschools.org

ميسي بيم
منسق برنامج VANTAGE
missy.bemm@minnetonkaschools.org


مقر VANTAGE
4350 بيكر الطريق
مينيتونكا، MN 55343
952-224-0380

موقع VANTAGE السريع 7
18707 أولد إكسلسيور الجادة
Minnetonka, MN 55345

Linkedin التغريد اينستاجرام

Health Sciences

Students participate in health science-related experiences to understand future employment opportunities in this growing sector of the economy. In addition to their coursework in AP Psychology and Human Anatomy, students can earn certification as a certified nursing assistant or emergency medical responder. This certification gives students advanced training and a jump-start in the field of health care.

Students receive regular guest instruction and attend site visits with health science leaders such as the University of Minnesota, Children’s Minnesota and Excelen Center for Bone & Joint Research. Students gain a firm understanding of psychology and the human system, including a generalist view of the many professions available as a prospective health care professional. This program is offered to juniors and seniors.

Course Credit
Year-long, 2.25 credit course earns:

  • AP Psychology (1 elective credit in Social Studies)
  • Human Anatomy (1 elective credit in Science)
  • Medical Sciences (.25 Science elective credit)
  • Certified Nursing Assistant or Emergency Medical Responder

Guest Instructors

Guest instructors provide expertise on topics aligned to the VANTAGE curriculum. Teachers use a content-first approach to learning, enabling you to master academic core content, and then see how it is implemented by business partners to provide solutions to real-world challenges.

Mentorship and Networking

All VANTAGE students have a 1:1 mentor, but the networking extends beyond one professional. Mentors often open doors and guest instructors freely share their contact information, some provide employment and extended site visits.


Contact Us

Roger Andre
VANTAGE Director
612-730-5491
roger.andre@minnetonkaschools.org

Stephanie Lolich
VANTAGE Program Strategist
stephanie.lolich@minnetonkaschools.or
952-885-3822

Missy Bemm
VANTAGE Program Coordinator
missy.bemm@minnetonkaschools.org


VANTAGE Location
4350 Baker Road
Minnetonka, MN 55343
952-224-0380

LinkedIn Twitter Instagram

Complete the Interest Form