تحليلات الاعمال

تحميل من فيميو...

الانخراط في تجربة حقيقية في مجال الأعمال عالية الطلب. يقضي الطلاب كلا الفصلين الدراسيين في العمل على مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع التي تحركها الصناعة، وحل مشاكل الأعمال التي تركز على البيانات والتعلم عن مكافآت العمل القائم على المشاريع.

باستخدام Excel و Tableau ، يقوم الطلاب بتحليل وتفسير المعلومات الكمية كمحرك حاسم لتطوير استراتيجية الأعمال الفعالة. يدرس الطلاب الأساليب الإحصائية مثل مفاهيم أخذ العينات وتحليل الانحدار وإجراءات الاستدلال ثم يطبقونها مباشرة على بيانات الأعمال الحقيقية والوجيهة. يتعلمون كيفية بناء نماذج توقعات الأعمال استنادًا إلى الأساليب التحليلية والعمل مع قادة من صناعة تحليل البيانات مثل Nielsen و Centriam و Best Buy لفهم كيفية دفع البيانات لتحسين الأداء في الشركات الحديثة. هذا البرنامج يقدم إلى الصغار وكبار السن.

رصيد الدورة التدريبية
دورة لمدة عام، واثنين من الائتمان يكسب:

  • إحصاءات AP (رصيد واحد في الرياضيات)
  • IB إدارة الأعمال SL أو HL (واحد الائتمان الاختياري)

الضيوف المدربين

يقدم المدرسين الضيوف الخبرة في الموضوعات التي تتماشى مع منهج VANTAGE. يستخدم المعلمون نهج المحتوى أولاً في التعلم، مما يتيح لك إتقان المحتوى الأساسي الأكاديمي، ثم شاهدوا كيف يتم تنفيذه من قبل شركاء الأعمال لتوفير حلول للتحديات الواقعية.

الإرشاد والتواصل

جميع الطلاب VANTAGE لديها معلمه 1:1 ، ولكن الشبكات تمتد إلى أبعد من واحد المهنية. وكثيرا ما يفتح المرشدون الأبواب، ويتبادل المدربون الضيوف بحرية معلومات الاتصال بهم، ويوفر بعضهم فرص العمل وزيارات المواقع الممتدة.


اتصل بنا

روجر أندريه
مدير منتتيج
612-730-5491
roger.andre@minnetonkaschools.org

ستيفاني لوليتش
استراتيجية برنامج VANTAGE
stephanie.lolich@minnetonkaschools.org

ميسي بيم
منسق برنامج VANTAGE
missy.bemm@minnetonkaschools.org


مقر VANTAGE
4350 بيكر الطريق
مينيتونكا، MN 55343
952-224-0380

موقع VANTAGE السريع 7
18707 أولد إكسلسيور الجادة
Minnetonka, MN 55345

Linkedin التغريد اينستاجرام

Business Analytics

Loading from Vimeo...

Engage in a real-world experience in a high-demand business field. Students spend both semesters working on a variety of industry-driven projects, solving data-centered business problems and learning about the rewards of project-based work.

Using Excel and Tableau, students analyze and interpret quantitative information as a critical driver of effective business strategy development. Students examine statistical methods such as sampling concepts, regression analysis and inference procedures and then directly apply them to real and relevant business data. They learn how to build business forecast models based on analytical methods and work with leaders from the data analytics industry such as Nielsen, Centriam and Best Buy to understand how data drives improved performance in modern businesses. This program is offered to juniors and seniors.

Course Credit
Year-long, two-credit course earns:

  • AP Statistics (one credit in Math)
  • IB Business Management SL or HL (one elective credit)

Guest Instructors

Guest instructors provide expertise on topics aligned to the VANTAGE curriculum. Teachers use a content-first approach to learning, enabling you to master academic core content, and then see how it is implemented by business partners to provide solutions to real-world challenges.

Mentorship and Networking

All VANTAGE students have a 1:1 mentor, but the networking extends beyond one professional. Mentors often open doors and guest instructors freely share their contact information, some provide employment and extended site visits.


Contact Us

Roger Andre
VANTAGE Director
612-730-5491
roger.andre@minnetonkaschools.org

Stephanie Lolich
VANTAGE Program Strategist
stephanie.lolich@minnetonkaschools.or
952-885-3822

Missy Bemm
VANTAGE Program Coordinator
missy.bemm@minnetonkaschools.org


VANTAGE Location
4350 Baker Road
Minnetonka, MN 55343
952-224-0380

LinkedIn Twitter Instagram

Complete the Interest Form