校长欢迎

Freya Schirmacher

我们明尼顿卡中学西校以我们的学校为荣,并致力于使其成为所有学生最好的学校。我们每天都在努力为学生提供高质量的教育。我们还关心创造一种文化,支持学生度过青春期。

我们学校的结构理念是:当成年人一起工作并相互学习时,我们会更好地为学生提供良好的教学和学习体验。我们不断地寻找改进的方法,帮助我们的学生越来越成功。我是一名校长,每天都会抽出时间在我们的课堂上,以更好地支持我们的学生和老师。这是一天中最美好的时光。

我们欢迎您访问明尼顿卡中学西校,希望您能感受到教职员工对学生的奉献和承诺。Minnetonka Middle School West的教职员工热情洋溢,精力充沛,积极帮助我们的学生取得成绩。如果您有任何问题,请不要犹豫,联系我!您可以通过电子邮件与我联系:freya.schirmacher@minnetonkaschools.org 或电话:952-401-5305。

Freya Schirmacher,校长

 

mmw

在本节中


联系我们

Freya Schirmacher
校长
freya.schirmacher@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5305

在线提交问题和反馈,并在一个工作日内通过Let's Talk收到回复。

我们来谈谈

Principal Welcome

Principal Paula Hoff

We at Minnetonka Middle School West are proud of our school and are committed to making it the best

possible school for all of our students. We strive each and every day to provide a high quality education for our students. We also care about creating a culture that supports students as they navigate the adolescent years.

Our school is structured around the idea that when the adults work together and learn from each other, we are better at providing great teaching and learning experiences for our students. We are continually looking for ways to improve and help our students be increasingly successful. I am a principal who makes time each day to spend time in our classrooms to better support our students and teachers. It is the best part of the day!

We welcome you to visit Minnetonka Middle School West and hope that you will feel the dedication and commitment that the staff feels toward our students. The staff at Minnetonka Middle School West are enthusiastic, energetic, and motivated to help our students achieve. If you ever have questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me! You can reach me by email at: paula.hoff@minnetonka.k12.mn.us or by phone at 952-401-5305.

Paula Hoff, Principal

Academic Award Recipients

In this section


Contact

Paula Hoff
Principal
paula.hoff@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5305

Submit questions and feedback online and receive a response within one business day through Let's Talk.

Let's Talk