PTO Contacts

2016-17 Minnewashta PTO Executive Board

RoleNameEmail
Co-President

Melissa Uittenbogaard

melissa.uittenbogaard@gmail.com

Co-PresidentMolly Booton

mbooton@mchsi.com

Vice-President

Erin Marasco

erinmarasco@gmail.com

Treasurer

Erin Nelson

erin.nelson04@gmail.com

Treasurer

Tammy Barrytjlars@comcast.net
Secretary

Katy Friesz Watt

katy.friesz@yahoo.com

Secretary

Vicki York

vickiyork17@gmail.com

Fundraising Director

Kerry Hudgensehudgens@me.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Rachel Turnbullracheljenniferturnbull@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Carrie Allerdingcarrieallerding@gmail.com