校长欢迎

欢迎来到怡中小学!

照片校长Stacy DeCorsey

在我们学校,我们致力于帮助学生在安全和培养的氛围中发现他们的最大潜力。

作为校长,我每天都能到教室与孩子们交流,让他们发现新的学习方法。我经常说我拥有世界上最好的工作,因为我很幸运,每天都能与孩子们和教职员工一起塑造未来!我对年轻人对学校的热情和激情印象深刻。年轻人对学校的热情和激情让我印象深刻。

Excelsior是一个美妙的学习社区,位于市中心的边缘,距离湖泊和Excelsior Commons不到一英里。我們與當地企業和服務機構建立了良好的合作關係,如明尼通卡湖-Excelsior扶輪社,他們正帶頭將本校對面的Mitten Pond改造成一個戶外學習區。

您很快就会发现,怡中不仅是一所优秀的学校,而且是一个家庭友好型的社区,有着支持公共教育和为孩子提供学习机会的悠久传统。請來參觀!我期待着与您见面,并向您展示我们的学校。

Stacy DeCorsey,校长

在本节中


联系我们

Stacy Decorsey
校长
stacy.decorsey@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5653

在线提交问题和反馈,并在一个工作日内通过Let's Talk收到回复。

我们来谈谈

Principal Welcome

Welcome to Excelsior Elementary School!

Photo Principal Stacy Decorsey

At our school we are dedicated to helping students discover their highest potential in a safe and nurturing atmosphere.

As principal, I am able to visit classrooms daily to interact with the children as they discover new learning. I often say I have the very best job in the world, because I am lucky enough to work with children and staff in shaping the future each day! I am impressed with the enthusiasm and passion of young people toward school.

Excelsior is a wonderful learning community, nestled on the edge of downtown and less than a mile from the lake and Excelsior Commons. We enjoy wonderful partnership with local businesses and service organizations, like the Lake Minnetonka-Excelsior Rotary who is leading the renovation of Mitten Pond as an outdoor learning area just across the street from our school.

You will quickly discover that Excelsior is not only a wonderful school, but a family-friendly community with a long legacy of supporting public education and learning opportunities for children. Please come visit! I look forward to meeting you and showing you our school!

Stacy Decorsey,
Principal
Excelsior Elementary

A Five-Time Minnesota Reward School