保养和维护

iPad护理

每天小心翼翼地将 iPad 送到学校。避免在 iPad 上放置重物。切勿投掷或滑动 iPad。切勿将 iPad 长期暴露在极端温度或阳光直射的环境中。汽车不是存放 iPad 的好地方。

iPad保护套

你的 iPad 附带一个学校发放的保护套。保护套的作用是保护 iPad,尤其是在运输过程中。在不使用时,合上 iPad 保护套可以节省电池寿命,保护屏幕。iPad必须始终保持在保护套中,保护套的性能要比学校发放的保护套好。如果学生愿意,你可以装饰和个性化这个保护套(贴纸等),只要装饰得当,不降低保护套的保护性。除非学校工作人员将贴纸或任何其他物品贴在iPad本身。

iPad电池

iPad 应使用提供的墙面充电器充电。完全充满电的 iPad 电池通常可持续使用 12 - 15 小时。等待iPad充电,直到电量不足(少于20%的寿命或红色指示灯),将延长电池寿命。您有责任为 iPad 充电,并确保它每天都能在学校使用。如果不这样做,可能会导致你无法参加课堂学习活动。

iPad屏幕

iPad是一种电子设备,请小心处理。切勿将装有 iPad 的书包丢弃。切勿将 iPad 放在装有食物、液体、重物或尖锐物品的书包中。虽然 iPad 具有防刮功能,但它并不防刮。避免在 iPad 上使用任何尖锐物品。iPad 屏幕是玻璃材质,很容易出现裂纹。切勿在 iPad 上放置重物,也不要将 iPad 摔落。请小心翼翼地放在背包中。

iPad 对液体的反应不佳。避免在 iPad 上涂抹液体。可以用柔软、微湿、无绒毛的布清洁 iPad。避免在开口处沾上水分。请勿使用窗户清洁剂、家用清洁剂、喷雾剂、溶剂、酒精、氨水或研磨剂清洁 iPad。使用未经批准的清洁剂可能会去除覆盖在 iPad 表面的保护膜。

照片学生iPad

在本节中

技术资源

打开下面的链接,查看学生和家长在明尼顿卡使用的技术工具说明。

查看技术说明

联系我们

在线提交问题和反馈,并在一个工作日内通过家庭技术服务台得到回复。

家庭服务台

Care and Maintenance

iPad Care

Carefully transport your iPad to school every day. Avoid placing weight on the iPad. Never throw or slide an iPad. Never expose an iPad to long-term temperature extremes or direct sunlight. An automobile is not a good place to store an iPad.

iPad Case

Your iPad comes with a school-issued case. The purpose of the case is to protect the iPad, especially while the iPad is being transported. When not in use, closing the iPad case will save battery life and protect the screen. The iPad must remain in a protective case at all times, as good or better than the school issued case. You may decorate and individualize this case (stickers, etc.) if they wish, as long as the adornment is appropriate and does not degrade the protective nature of the case. No stickers or any other items should be attached to the iPad itself unless placed there by school staff.

iPad Battery

The iPad should be charged using the provided wall charger. Fully charged iPad batteries will typically last 12 – 15 hours of use. Waiting to charge the iPad until the charge is low (less than 20% life or red indicator light) will extend the battery life. It is your responsibility to charge the iPad and ensure it is ready for use in school each day. Failure to do so may result in the your inability to participate in classroom learning activities.

iPad Screen

The iPad is an electronic device; handle it with care. Never throw a book bag that contains an iPad. Never place an iPad in a book bag that contains food, liquids, heavy, or sharp objects. While the iPad is scratch resistant, it is not scratch proof. Avoid using any sharp object(s) on the iPad. The iPad screen is glass and vulnerable to cracking. Never place heavy objects on top of the iPad and never drop your iPad. Careful placement in your backpack is important.

iPads do not respond well to liquids. Avoid applying liquids to the iPad. The iPad can be cleaned with a soft, slightly water-dampened, lint-free cloth. Avoid getting moisture in the openings. Do not use window cleaners, household cleaners, aerosol sprays, solvents, alcohol, ammonia, or abrasives to clean the iPad. Use of unapproved cleaners may remove the protective film covering the face of the iPad.

Photo students iPad