صناديق مسمى

 

 

الصناديق المسماة حالياً بالمؤسسة


 

جائزة براد بورد للتميز في التعليم الابتدائي
سميت باسم ديبهافن السابق ومينيواشتا مدير برادلي G. المجلس، يتم إعطاء هذه الجائزة النقدية لمدرس التعليم الابتدائي Minnetonka أو الموظفين المهنية كل شهر مايو.
تعرف على المزيد هنا

فئة من 1964 منحة دراسية 
تم تأسيسها من قبل فئة عام 1964 بالتزامن مع لم شمل الصف في عام 2019 ، سيتم منح منحة دراسية جامعية واحدة في شهر مايو من كل عام إلى مدرسة ثانوية Minnetonka.
تعرف على المزيد هنا

صندوق داف متعدد الثقافات
تم تأسيس هذا الصندوق في عام 1997 من قبل عائلة داف بعد وفاة داف ، تقديرًا لمهنة والتزامه العميق بالدراسات متعددة الثقافات. كان مدرس دراسات اجتماعية في مينيتونكا من 1947-1988 وعمل كأمين لمؤسسة مينيتونكا من 1990-1995. تم تأسيس الصندوق في البداية من النصب التذكارية لـ Nick Duff ومن هدية عقارية محددة في إرادة السيد داف. ويستفيد الصندوق الآن من مساهمات أسرته والجهات المانحة المهتمة بالنهوض بدراسات متعددة الثقافات في مينيتونكا.
تعرف على المزيد وتبرع هنا

منحة خدمة فتيات الكشافة
تأسست في عام 2018 من قبل بيتي شو للاعتراف بكبار السن الذين عرضوا تجارب مثالية في خدمة المجتمع من خلال فتيات الكشافة. يمكن منح منحة جامعية واحدة في شهر مايو من كل عام إلى أحد كبار MHS في السنة الذين شاركوا بشكل كبير في فتيات الكشافة.

فتيات الكشافة خدمة الفائزين بمنحة دراسية
2019- فايث روبنسون وميغان واتراس
2018- أماندا تانك جونسون

صندوق الدراسات الدولية
يقوم صندوق المنح الدراسية هذا، الذي أنشأه مانح مجهول الهوية، بتخفيف نفقات السفر للطلاب في برنامج الدراسات الدولية (ISP) في مدرسة Minnetonka الثانوية مع الحاجة المالية الوالى. يتم اعتماد الطلبات من قبل كلية الدراسات الدولية وتمنح مرتين كل عام دراسي، قبل رحلات ISP إلى الخارج.
تعرف على المزيد وتبرع هنا

منحة لوفيت للكتابة الصيفية
وكان للدكتور مايكل لوفيت، مساعد مراقب الموارد البشرية السابق، دور فعال في تخطيط وإنشاء مركز الكتابة في مدرسة مينيتونكا الثانوية. تساعد هذه المنحة الطلاب على متابعة فرص الكتابة الفردية في فصل الصيف.

صندوق الهبات للفنون الجميلة التابع لرابطة خريجي Minnetonka
يقوم خريجو Minnetonka Association بتمويل الفرص الاستثنائية للمعلمين والطلاب في Minnetonka في الفنون البصرية والمسرحية والأدبية. ويتم تقديم الأموال من خلال عملية منح المعلمين السنوية للمؤسسة، ويتم منحها كل شهر أبريل/ نيسان.
تعرف على المزيد وتبرع هنا

صندوق الملاحين
تأسس هذا الصندوق من قبل مؤسسة WD Radichel، و يرعى اختبار وتحليل طلاب الصف 5 المستكشف (الطلاب الموهوبين بشكل استثنائي مع IQs من 140 وما فوق) لتقديم لمحة أكثر تفصيلا عن المتعلم الموهوبين للغاية. والهدف هو مواصلة تلبية احتياجات هؤلاء الطلاب ذوي الأداء العالي أثناء انتقالهم إلى المدرسة المتوسطة.

صندوق تشارلي بارنيل التذكاري
سميت باسم تشارلي بارنيل، أحد الوالدين وتطوع مينيتونكا الذي وافته المنية في سن غير مناسب من 40. أنشأت عائلة تشارلي هذا الصندوق التذكاري لتكريم معلم منطقة أو شخص موظف يمس حياة طالب من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة بطريقة إيجابية. وتمنح هذه الجائزة النقدية كل شهر مايو.
تعرف على المزيد هنا

منحة Sundem للعائلة
تم تأسيس صندوق المنح الدراسية للأسرة Sundem لتكريم المعلمين Minnetonka غاري Sundem، غيل Sundem نولر وغوين Sundem يانسن. تم تكريم غاري سوندم كأحد الفائزين بجائزة الخريجين المتميزين في جمعية خريجي مينيتونكا في عام 2015، مما دفع إلى إنشاء صندوق المنح الدراسية هذا. سيتم منح منحة جامعية واحدة في شهر مايو من كل عام إلى مدرسة ثانوية في Minnetonka.

الفائزون بمنحة العائلة في سنديم
2019- سارة هاملتون
2018- كريستينا كراساس
2017- باتريك برادي
2016- ماريو بيرتوغليات

صندوق المنح الدراسية لـ VANTAGE
يقدم هذا الصندوق منحا دراسية للطلاب المسجلين في برنامج الدراسات المهنية المتقدمة في مدرسة مينيتونكا الثانوية. المنح الدراسية تاريخيا كانت لتخريج كبار السن للمساعدة في نفقات الكلية أو لجهود الطلاب في مجال ريادة الأعمال الصيفية.
تعرف على المزيد وتبرع هنا

صندوق الهبات المواطنة الشبابية
تأسس هذا الصندوق من قبل المشرف المتقاعد الدكتور دونالد دراير، ويدعم أو يخلق فرصًا لخدمة الشباب والمواطنة وتنمية القيادة. ويتم تقديم الأموال من خلال عملية منح المعلمين السنوية للمؤسسة، ويتم منحها كل شهر أبريل/ نيسان.
تعلم المزيد وتبرع هنا.

 


مؤسسة مدارس مينيتونكا العامة



إنشاء صندوق مسمى مع المؤسسة
المؤسسة هي الوكيل المالي للعديد من الصناديق المسماة. إن إنشاء صندوق مسمى، باستثمار أولي مقترح قدره 5000 دولار أو أكثر، هو طريقة شخصية لإحداث تأثير مباشر ودائم على مدارس مينيتونكا.

يرجى الاتصال بهولي أشمور   للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية إنشاء صندوق مسمى مع مؤسسة المدارس العامة في Minnetonka.

تحتفظ المؤسسة بنسبة 10٪ من عائدات الصندوق الجديدة المسماة لتغطية إدارة الصناديق وإدارتها. يتطلب الغرض من الصندوق المسمى وعملية صنع المنح موافقة مجلس الإدارة.

Named Funds

Current Foundation Named Funds


Brad Board Award for Excellence in Elementary Education

Named for former Deephaven and Minnewashta principal Bradley G. Board, this monetary award for a Minnetonka elementary education teacher or professional staff is given every May.
Learn more here

Nick Duff Multicultural Fund
This fund was established in 1997 by the Duff family after the death of Nick Duff, in recognition of Nick's career and deep commitment to multicultural studies. Nick was a social studies teacher at Minnetonka from 1947-1988 and served as a trustee of the Minnetonka Foundation from 1990-1995. The fund was initially established from memorials to Nick Duff and from an estate gift designated in Mr. Duff's will. The fund now benefits from contributions from his family and donors interested in advancing multicultural studies in Minnetonka.
Learn more and donate here

International Studies Fund
Established by an anonymous donor, this scholarship fund alleviates travel expenses for students in the International Studies Program (ISP) at Minnetonka High School with demonstrated financial need. Applications are approved by the International Studies faculty and awarded twice each school year, in advance of ISP trips abroad.
Learn more and donate here

Lovett Summer Writing Scholarship
Dr. Michael Lovett, former Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources, was instrumental in planning and establishing The Writing Center at Minnetonka High School. This scholarship helps students pursue individual writing opportunities in the summer.

Minnetonka Alumni Association (MAA) Fine Arts Endowment Fund
The Minnetonka Alumni Association funds extraordinary opportunities for Minnetonka teachers and students in the visual, performing and literary arts. Implemented by the foundation's annual teacher grant process, funds are given every April.
Learn more and donate here

Navigators Fund
Established by the WD Radichel Foundation, this fund sponsors the testing and analysis of the grade 5 Navigator students (exceptionally gifted students with IQs of 140 and above) to provide a more detailed profile of the highly gifted learner. The goal is to continue meeting the needs of these high-performing students as they move into middle school.

Charlie Parnell Memorial Fund
Named for Charlie Parnell, a Minnetonka parent and volunteer who passed away at the untimely age of 40. Charlie's family established this memorial fund to honor a district teacher or staff person who touches the life of a special needs student in a positive way. This monetary award is given every May.
Learn more here

Sundem Family Scholarship
The Sundem Family Scholarship Fund was established to honor the Minnetonka teachers of Gary Sundem, Gail Sundem Noller and Gwen Sundem Jansen. Gary Sundem was recognized as one of the Minnetonka Alumni Association’s Distinguished Alumni Award winners in 2015, which prompted the establishment of this scholarship fund. One college scholarship will be awarded each May to a Minnetonka High School senior.

Sundem Family Scholarship Winners
2017- Patrick Brady
2016- Mario Bertogliat

VANTAGE Scholarship Fund
This fund provides scholarships to students enrolled in the VANTAGE Advanced Professional Studies program at Minnetonka High School. Scholarships historically have been for graduating seniors to assist with college expenses or for students' summer entrepreneurship efforts.
Learn more and donate here

Youth Citizenship Endowment Fund
Established by retired superintendent Dr. Donald Draayer, this fund supports or creates opportunities for youth service, citizenship and leadership development. Implemented by the foundation's annual teacher grant process, funds are given every April.
Learn more and donate here.


Minnetonka Public Schools Foundation



Establishing a Named Fund with the Foundation
The foundation is the fiscal agent for several named funds. Establishing a named fund, with a suggested initial investment of $5,000 or more, is personalized way to make a direct and lasting impact on Minnetonka schools.

Please contact Melissa Streit for information on how to establish a named fund with the Minnetonka Public Schools Foundation.

The foundation retains 10% of new named fund proceeds to cover fund administration and management. The named fund's purpose and grant making process require foundation board approval.