计划捐赠

船长自豪感的传承

通过有计划的捐赠来表明您对Minnetonka公立学校的承诺,是支持所有Minnetonka学生的持久方式。

遗赠语言样本

以下是三种直接赠与条款的语言样本,仅供参考。我们鼓励您在考虑任何遗产计划或有计划的赠与时寻求法律咨询。

捐赠给明尼顿卡公立学校基金会的特定遗产

"我将_______________(描述资产)捐赠给明尼苏达州非营利性公司明尼顿卡公立学校基金会,地址是5621 County Road 101, Minnetonka MN 55345,以进一步实现基金会的目标和宗旨。"

捐赠给明尼顿卡公立学校基金会的现金

"我向明尼敦卡公立学校基金会捐赠____美元($_____),这是一家明尼苏达州的非营利性公司,地址是5621 County Road 101, Minnetonka MN 55345,以进一步实现基金会的目标和宗旨。"

遗赠给明尼顿卡公立学校基金会的余款

"我将我的遗产的剩余部分(或剩余部分的____%)赠予明尼敦卡公立学校基金会,这是一家明尼苏达州的非营利性公司,地址是5621 County Road 101, Minnetonka MN 55345,以进一步实现基金会的目标和宗旨。"




在您的遗嘱或遗产计划中包括明尼顿卡公立学校基金会很容易。您可以选择留下一定比例的遗产或特定的金钱数额。而且您可以随时修改您的计划或改变您的想法。

计划捐赠给基金会的遗赠将被添加到我们的捐赠基金中。这意味着您的捐赠将作为一种持久的遗产,对明尼敦卡大学的学生和教室产生积极影响,造福子孙后代。

Planned Giving

A Legacy of Skipper Pride

Demonstrating your commitment to Minnetonka Public Schools through a planned gift is a lasting way to support all Minnetonka students.

Sample Bequest Language

Here are language samples for three outright gift provisions, which are educational only. You are encouraged to seek legal counsel when considering any estate plans or planned gifts.

Specific Bequest to the Minnetonka Public Schools Foundation

"I give ________________ (describe asset) to the Minnetonka Public Schools Foundation, a Minnesota non-profit corporation, 5621 County Road 101, Minnetonka MN 55345, to further the objectives and purposes of the Foundation."

Cash Bequest to the Minnetonka Public Schools Foundation

"I give _____ Dollars ($_____) to the Minnetonka Public Schools Foundation, a Minnesota non-profit corporation, 5621 County Road 101, Minnetonka MN 55345, to further the objectives and purposes of the Foundation."

Residuary Bequest to the Minnetonka Public Schools Foundation

"I give the residue (or _____ percent of the residue) of my estate to the Minnetonka Public Schools Foundation, a Minnesota non-profit corporation, 5621 County Road 101, Minnetonka MN 55345, to further the objectives and purposes of the Foundation."





Including the Minnetonka Public Schools Foundation in your will or estate plans is easy. You could choose to leave a percentage of your estate or a specific monetary amount. And you can amend your plans or change your mind at any time.

Planned Gift bequests to the Foundation are added to our Endowment Fund. This means your gift will remain as a lasting legacy, positively impacting Minnetonka students and classrooms for generations to come.