التربية الاسريه في مرحله الطفولة المبكرة (ECFE)

انضم الينا! نحن هنا لمساعدتك وأطفالك تنمو!

مرحبا بكم في المدارس العامة Minnetonka التربية الاسريه في مرحله الطفولة المبكرة (ECFE) حيث يمكنك استكشاف تجارب جديده ، وتلبيه الأسر الأخرى ، والنمو والتعلم مع طفلك. وتقدم الشركة خدماتها لجميع الأسر في منطقه مدرسه ميننيتونكا مع الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين الولادة والروضة.

في ECFE ، نفهم اهميه السنوات الاولي في نماء الطفل. الحق منذ الولادة ، يمكنك تشكيل نمو طفلك ووضع المرحلة للتعلم والنمو في المستقبل. هذا هو السبب في اننا نقدم مجموعه متنوعة من الطبقات التي توفر المعلومات والتشجيع والدعم لك ولأطفالك. بعد كل شيء ، أنت المعلم الأول والاهم لطفلك!

وتجتمع الفصول مره واحده في الأسبوع في مركز Minnetonka للتعليم المجتمعي وتشمل اللعب الأبوي والطفل الذي يركز علي التعلم التنموي والمناقشات التي يقودها المعلمون. وخلال الفصل الدراسي النموذجي ، يقضي الوالدان وقتا مع أطفالهما ، ثم ينتقلون إلى غرفه مجاوره لاجراء مناقشه يقودها معلم الوالد المرخص. طفلنا & Me class includes an educator-led discussion; ومع ذلك ، الاباء والأطفال البقاء في نفس الغرفة للفصل بأكمله.

ويقود كل من الطبقات ECFE لدينا من ذوي الخبرة ، والمعلمين المرخصين الذين يساعدون الأطفال علي اكتشاف والتعرف علي العالم من حولهم من خلال الانشطه واللعب-باستخدام الفن والعلم والحركة وألعاب والقصص. ويخلق معلمونا بيئة تعليمية أمنه وأمنه حيث يزدهر الأطفال ويتلقى الاباء المعلومات والصداقة والدعم.

في Minnetonka ECFE ، ونحن ملتزمون بتلبية احتياجات جميع الأسر. نحن نقدم فصول النهار والمساء لتناسب جداول الاباء والأمهات العاملين في المنزل والأجداد ومقدمي الرعاية. مع ECFE ، أنت وطفلك وعائلتك تنمو معا.

الأطفال في فئة ECFE

التعرف على المزيد


مهمتنا

وتتمثل مهمة برنامج تعليم الاسره في مرحله الطفولة المبكرة في تعزيز الأسر ودعم جميع الاباء والأمهات في توفير أفضل بيئة ممكنة للنمو الصحي لأطفالهم ونماءهم. أهدافنا هي:

  • لمساعده الأسر علي مواجهه تحدي الابوه والامومه من خلال توفير المعلومات والصداقة والدعم
  • لتوفير الفرص للأطفال لاكتشاف والتعلم خلال السنوات الاولي الهامه من الحياة
  • لتقديم معلومات عن نماء الطفل وتقنيات الابوه والامومه
  • تعزيز المواقف والتوقعات الايجابيه والواقعية بشان تربيه الأطفال
  • تقديم معلومات عن الموارد المجتمعية للأسر

Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE)

Join us! We're here to help you and your kids grow!

Welcome to Minnetonka Public Schools Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE) where you can explore new experiences, meet other families, grow and learn together with your child. ECFE serves all families in the Minnetonka School District with children ages birth to kindergarten.

At ECFE, we understand the importance of the early years in a child's development. Right from birth, you shape your child's development and set the stage for future learning and growth. That's why we offer a variety of classes that provide information, encouragement and support for you and your children. After all, you are your child's first and most important teacher!

Classes meet once a week at the Minnetonka Community Education Center and include parent-child play focused on developmental learning and educator-led discussions. During a typical class, parents spend time with their children, then move to a nearby room for a discussion led by a licensed parent educator. Our Baby & Me class includes an educator-led discussion; however, parents and children stay in the same room for the entire class.

All of our ECFE classes are led by experienced, licensed teachers who help children discover and learn about the world around them through activities and play - using art, science, movement, games and stories. Our teachers create a safe and secure learning environment where children thrive and parents receive information, friendship and support.

In Minnetonka ECFE, we are committed to fitting the needs of all families. We offer day and evening classes to fit the schedules of at-home and working parents, grandparents and caregivers. With ECFE, you, your child and your family grow together.

babies at an ECFE class

Learn More


OUR mission

The mission of the Early Childhood Family Education program is to strengthen families and support all parents in providing the best possible environment for healthy growth and development of their children. Our goals are:

  • To help families meet the challenge of parenting by providing information, friendship and support
  • To provide opportunities for children to discover and learn during the important early years of life
  • To offer information about child development and parenting techniques
  • To promote positive and realistic attitudes and expectations about raising children
  • To provide information on community resources for families