Contact Adult Programs

If you wish to contact Minnetonka Community Education Adult Programs, please use the contact information listed below. The office hours at MCEC are 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. if you wish to speak with someone in person. If you are not sure who you should contact, please call our main line at 952-401-6800 and someone will assist you.

Jenny Bodurka

Adult Programs
Coordinator

Jennifer.Bodurka@minnetonkaschools.org

952-401-6816

Molly Bahneman

Adult Programs
Manager

Molly.Bahneman@minnetonkaschools.org

952-401-5055

Christine Galbreath

Adult Programs
Office Assistant

Christine.Galbreath@minnetonkaschools.org

952-401-6843

Molly Olson

Registration

Molly.OnstadOlson@minnetonkaschools.org

952-401-6801

Mayo Hart

Adult Options
In Education
(ABE/ELL)

Mayo.Hart@minnetonkaschools.org

952-401-6839

Chelsea Ritland

Adult Options
In Education

Chelsea.Ritland@hopkinsschools.org

952-988-5344

Mercedes Scott

Project SOAR
Program Manager

Mercedes.Scott@minnetonkaschools.org

952-401-6898

a picture of Minneapolis Community Education Center

Interested in Teaching?

Instructors interested in teaching with MCE Adult Programs should complete the online Class Planning Form.

Class Planning Form