برامج الكبار

في Minnetonka برامج تعليم الكبار المجتمعية، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير دروس عالية الجودة والخدمات للبالغين في Minnetonka والمجتمعات المحيطة بها. مهمتنا هي توفير الفرص لجميع الناس لاستكشاف اهتماماتهم، ومتابعة عواطفهم، وتطوير مواهبهم، وبناء علاقات مع أفراد المجتمع الآخرين.

خيارات الكبار في ED/ABE/ELL
خيارات الكبار في التعليم هو برنامج ممول من الولاية والاتحادية يوفر فرص التعلم للبالغين الذين يحتاجون إلى إعداد GED أو تجديد في الرياضيات أو القراءة أو الكتابة. كما أن أزواج أو مربيات من بلدان أخرى ولاجئين ومهاجرين مدعوون للانضمام إلى قدراتهم الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية وتحسينها.

الكبار ذوي الإعاقة
وقد أنشئ مشروع "SOAR" في عام 1986، ويقدم خدمات لأكثر من 20 عاماً تمكن البالغين ذوي الإعاقة من المشاركة الكاملة في برامج التعليم المجتمعي من خلال إزالة الحواجز وتقديم المساعدة.

إثراء الكبار
يسعى برنامج الإثراء لدينا إلى تزويد أعضاء مجتمعنا بمجموعة متنوعة من الفرص للمشاركة في التعلم مدى الحياة. نحن نقدم دورات لزيادة المهارات، ومتابعة العواطف ومحاولة أشياء جديدة في بيئة ودية، لا ضغط. سواء كنت تريد أن تتعلم كيفية استخدام إكسيل، القيام برحلة، والتعرف على الضمان الاجتماعي، أو محاولة يدك في الطبخ الطعام الهندي، لدينا فئة التي هي مناسبة لك!

الإسعافات الأولية والإنعاش القلبي الرئوي
أنقذ حياة من خلال الحصول على شهادة الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي و AED والإسعافات الأولية مع Minnetonka للتعليم المجتمعي. سواء كان ذلك للأطفال، البرية أو شهادة هارتسافير كنت تبحث عن، لدينا دروس لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

أكاديمية مينيتونكا للموسيقى
لم يفت الأوان أبداً للبدء! سواء كنت مبتدئا أو لعبت منذ سنوات، وسوف نعمل معكم لإنشاء خطة درس مخصصة. مدربون لدينا أكاديمية الموسيقى من ذوي الخبرة في تعليم الطلاب البالغين; وسوف تعطيك المعرفة والتقنية والثقة لتشغيل الموسيقى المفضلة لديك.

الكبار اللياقة البدنية والترفيه
بغض النظر عن مستوى لياقتك البدنية أو أهداف اللياقة البدنية، لدينا شيء للجميع! يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من فصول اللياقة البدنية والترفيه بما في ذلك الرقص، Kettlebells، التنس، بيلاتس، الكرة الطائرة، اليوغا وزومبا.

مجموعة من البالغين في فئة الألوان المائية

هل أنت مهتم بالتدريس؟

يجب على المعلمين المهتمين في التدريس مع برامج الكبار MCE إكمال نموذج تخطيط الفصول الدراسية عبر الإنترنت.

نموذج تخطيط الفئة

Adult Programs

At Minnetonka Community Education Adult Programs, we strive to provide high-quality classes and services to adults in Minnetonka and surrounding communities. Our mission is to provide opportunities for all people to explore their interests, pursue their passions, develop their talents, and build relationships with other community members.

Adult Options in ED/ABE/ELL
Adult Options In Education is a state and federally funded program that provides learning opportunities for adults who need GED preparation or a refresher in math, reading or writing. Au pairs or nannies from other countries, refugees and immigrants are also welcome to join and improve their English speaking abilities.

Adults with Disabilities
Established in 1986, Project SOAR has been providing services for more than 20 years that enable adults with disabilities to fully participate in Community Education programs by removing barriers and providing assistance.

Adult Enrichment
Our enrichment program strives to provide members of our community with a variety of opportunities to engage in lifelong learning. We offer courses to increase skills, pursue passions and try new things in a friendly, no pressure environment. Whether you want to learn how to use Excel, take a trip, learn about Social Security, or try your hand at cooking Indian food, we have a class that is right for you!

First Aid & CPR
Save a life by getting CPR, AED and First Aid certification with Minnetonka Community Education. Whether it's Pediatric, Wilderness or Heartsaver certification you are looking for, we have the classes to meet your needs.

Minnetonka Music Academy
It’s never too late to start! Whether you are a beginner or played years ago, we will work with you to create a customized lesson plan. Our Music Academy instructors are experienced in teaching adult students; they will give you the knowledge, technique, and confidence to play your favorite music.

Adult Fitness and Recreation
No matter your fitness level or fitness goals, we have something for everyone! Choose from a variety of fitness and recreation classes including dance, Kettlebells, tennis, Pilates, volleyball, yoga and Zumba.

Interested in Teaching?

Instructors interested in teaching with MCE Adult Programs should complete the online Class Planning Form.

Class Planning Form