المشرف

مرحبا بكم في مدارس Minnetonka العامة!

شكراً لاهتمامك في منطقة مدرستنا واحدة من أفضل المدارس في مينيسوتا والأمة نحن فخورون جداً بالعمل الذي نقوم به هنا، ونعتقد أن عملنا في تعليم الأطفال هو أحد أهم الوظائف في العالم. في Minnetonka، نحن نركز على التميز العالمي الذي يركز على الطفل.

Minnetonka هي منطقة مبتكرة داخل مجتمع مستقر. وبفضل الدعم المجتمعي الهائل والإدارة المالية المتميزة، لم نختبر تخفيضات في ميزانية المقاطعة منذ عام 2005 - ونحن المنطقة الوحيدة في منطقة المترو التي يمكنها أن تدعي ذلك. ومع تأييد الناخبين بنسبة 72٪ لاستفتاءنا في عام 2015، فإن توقعات ميزانيتنا قوية في المستقبل المنظور.

ومع تأييد الناخبين بنسبة 72٪ لاستفتاءنا في عام 2015، فإن توقعات ميزانيتنا قوية في المستقبل المنظور.
وهذا يعني أنه يمكننا التركيز على الأطفال والتعلم.

سوف تجد أيضا الاستقرار في المجتمعات المدرسية. ونحن كمجتمع متطور تماما، لا نتوقع أي تغييرات في حدود المدارس أو المناطق. مع عمليات مستقرة وجيدة الإدارة، ونحن قادرون على التركيز على التعلم المبتكر للأطفال.

نحن نجذب أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين الذين هم من بين الأفضل في مجالهم. نحن شركة رائدة في مجال استخدام التكنولوجيا كمعجل للتعلم. معا، المعلمين الرئيسيين والأدوات المبتكرة توفير التعلم شخصية لكل طفل.

لدينا شعور بالحاجة الملحة لتلبية احتياجات المتعلمين المتغيرين اليوم. نحن نعلم أننا نعد الطلاب لمستقبل لا يسعنا إلا أن نتخيله. نحن ملتزمون بإعادة تعريف التميز في التعليم من خلال شروطنا الخاصة وتعزيز فرص التعلم للأطفال بشكل كبير.

يرجى الدخول وزيارة مدارسنا، سواء بشكل فعلي أو شخصي. التعليم هو تجربة شخصية جدا. يمكنك فقط الحصول على فهم حقيقي لمدى اهتمامنا بتعليم كل طفل من خلال مراقبة موظفينا وطلابنا بشكل مباشر. سيكون لدينا مدراء تكون سعيدة لجدولة جولة لك.

بأي مقياس من التميز التعليمي، تتفوق منطقة مدرسة مينيتونكا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مجتمع ملتزم تجاه العائلات والأطفال، مجتمع يقدر ويدعم التعليم، ولديه شعور مجتمعي في مسقط رأس، فقد وجدته في منطقة مدرسة مينيتونكا!

دينيس بيترسون، دكتوراه
المشرف

Superintendent

Welcome to the Minnetonka Public Schools!

Thank you for your interest in our school district--one of the finest in Minnesota and the nation. We're very proud of the work we do here, and we think our job of educating children is one of the most important jobs in the world. In Minnetonka, we are focused on world-class, child-centered excellence.

Minnetonka is an innovative district within a stable community. Thanks to tremendous community support and outstanding financial management, we have not experienced district budget cuts since 2005--and we are the only district in the metro area that can make that claim. With 72% voter support of our referendum in 2015, our budget projections are strong for the foreseeable future.

With 72% voter support of our referendum in 2015, our budget projections are strong for the foreseeable future.
That means we can focus on children and learning.

You will also find stability in school communities. As a fully-developed community, we do not anticipate any changes in school or district boundaries. With stable and well-managed operations, we are able to focus on innovative learning for children.

We attract and retain faculty and staff who are among the best in their field. We are a national leader in using technology as an accelerator of learning. Together, master teachers and innovative tools provide personalized learning for each child.

We have a sense of urgency for meeting the needs of today's changing learners. We know we are preparing students for a future we can only imagine. We are dedicated to redefining excellence in education in our own terms and significantly enhancing learning opportunities for children.

Please come in and visit our schools, both virtually and in person. Education is a very personal experience. You can only gain a true understanding of how much we care about every child's education by observing our staff and our students first-hand. Our principals would be happy to schedule a tour for you.

By any measure of educational excellence, Minnetonka School District excels. If you are looking for a community committed to families and children, one that values and supports education, and has a hometown community feel, you've found it in the Minnetonka School District!

Dennis Peterson, Ph.D
Superintendent

Dr. Dennis Peterson, Superintendent
952-401-5004
dennis.peterson@minnetonka.k12.mn.us

Let's Talk