Contact Us

The Family Helpdesk is designed to assist families with any technology related question and can be reached via email at family.helpdesk@minnetonkaschools.org and by phone at 952-401-5123.

For some requests it may be most appropriate to contact your child's Media Specialist.


SchoolMedia SpecialistPhoneEmail
Clear Springs Elementary

Tiffany Miley

952-401-6998Tiffany.Miley@minnetonkaschools.org

Deephaven Elementary

Kelli Whiteside

952-401-6874Kelli.Whiteside@minnetonkaschools.org

Excelsior Elementary

Erin Carcamo

952-401-5696Erin.Carcamo@minnetonkaschools.org

Groveland Elementary

Colleen Small

952-401-5591Colleen.Small@minnetonkaschools.org

Minnewashta Elementary

Tami Junkermeier

952-401-5531Tami.Junkermeier@minnetonkaschools.org

Scenic Heights Elementary

Melinda Barry
952-401-5414Melinda.Barry@minnetonkaschools.org

Middle School East

Jane Zins
952-401-5231Jane.Zins@minnetonkaschools.org

Middle School WestJane Zins952-401-5322Jane.Zins@minnetonkaschools.org
Minnetonka High School

Ann Kaste

952-401-5893

Ann.Kaste@minnetonkaschools.org


In This Section


Contact us

Submit questions and feedback online and receive a response within one business day through Let's Talk.

Let's Talk

Family Helpdesk