家庭服务台

Minnetonka 学区在使用技术作为学习的加速器方面是全国领先的。由于学生和家庭可获得大量的资源,有时要把所有的资源整合在一起是很有挑战性的。当您遇到问题时,家庭帮助台是一种资源。如果您在下面或本文件中没有看到您的问题,请发电子邮件至 family.helpdesk@minnetonkaschools.org 或致电 952-401-5123。


徽标上的单一标志

我的SSO(单点登录)为员工、学生和家庭提供了受密码保护的在线资源访问。当学生开始在学区学习时,他们会收到一个登录。家长和监护人也会得到一个不同于其子女的SSO登录名。學生登錄可以訪問許多學生的教學資源,而家長/監護人登錄則可以訪問他們學生的資訊。如果家长使用孩子的登录,他们将难以访问家长的信息。

Skyward标志Skyward 是我们的学生信息系统,它是我们所有学生和家庭联系信息的主要数据库。它是我们所有学生和家庭联系信息的主要数据库。更新和准确的家庭信息在Skyward中被用于本区的许多其他学习、评估、餐饮服务、健康服务、特殊教育和通信系统。家长可以通过登录"我的SSO"访问Skyward家庭访问。家长可以随时登录并更新他们的账户信息,确保他们的电子邮件、电话和邮寄地址正确无误。

Schoology标志

Schoology是我们为4-12年级学生提供的电子学习系统,里面有教师网页、作业、课堂笔记、在线学习工具、在线评估、讨论板、6-12年级学生的成绩等。学生在每一年/学期开始时都要注册老师的Schoology课程。当家长或学生登录时,会出现他们孩子的课程链接。当老师发布新信息时,家长和学生也可以注册获得提醒。

跷跷板跷跷板 是我们为学前班至三年级设计的电子学习系统。教师可以为学生发布公告和内容。学生可以在Seesaw Class应用程序中与内容互动,家长可以通过Seesaw Family应用程序查看孩子的学习情况。

mmw

在本节中

技术资源

打开下面的链接,查看学生和家长在明尼顿卡使用的技术工具说明。

查看技术说明

联系我们

在线提交问题和反馈,并在一个工作日内通过家庭技术服务台得到回复。

家庭服务台

Family Helpdesk

Minnetonka School District is a national leader in using technology as an accelerator of learning. With the vast resources available to students and families, it is sometimes challenging to keep it all straight. The Family Helpdesk is a resource when you have problems. If you don't see your questions addressed below, please email family.helpdesk@minnetonka.k12.mn.us or call at 952-401-5123.


Single sign on logo

My SSO (single sign-on) provides staff, students and families access to password protected online resources. When students begin in the District they receive a log-in. Parents and guardians also are provided with a SSO login, distinct from their child's. The student login allows access to many student instructional resources and the parent/guardian login provides access to their student's information. Parents will have difficulty accessing parent information if they use their child's log-in.


Skyward logoSkyward is our Student Information System. It is our primary database for all student and family contact information. Updated and accurate family information in Skyward is used with many other learning, assessment, food service, health services, special education and communication systems in the District. Parents access Skyward Family Access by logging into My SSO. Parents are able to login and update their account information at any time, ensuring their email, phone and mailing address are correct.

Schoology logo

Schoology is our e-learning system, which hosts teacher webpages, homework assignments, class notes, online study tools, online assessments, discussion boards and more. Students enroll in their teachers Schoology course at the beginning of each year/semester. When parents or students log in, links to their child's classes appear. Parents and students can also sign-up for alerts when teachers post new information.

Academic Award Recipients