Scenic Heights Support Staff

Case Managers

Jeannine Adair
jeannine.adair@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5452

Amy Butchert
amy.butchert@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5453

Krysta Hanson
krysta.hanson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5453

Emma Boyum
emma.boyum@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5441

Mary Floto-Thompson
mary.flotothompson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5411


Special Education Staff

Christine Breen
Director of Student Support Services
christine.breen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5036

Kelli Rasmussen
DAPE
kelli.rasmussen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5650

Jeremiah Jones
DAPE
jeremiah.jones@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5400

Laurie Harkness
Special Education Facilitator
laurie.harkness@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5561

Chrissy Kohout
DAPE
christine.kohout@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5409

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114


Additional Support Staff

Tatyana Fridman
ELL Teacher
tatyana.fridman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5449

Sue Rockers
School Nurse
sue.rockers@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5456

Howard Siegel
School Counselor
howard.siegel@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6900

Michele Abel
Reading Specialist
michele.abel@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5447

Courtney Davis
School Counselor
courtney.davis@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5400

District Itinerant Staff

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8119

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Alex Skavlem
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8236

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Visually Impaired - District 288
952-567-8237