MMW Support Staff

Case Managers

Meg Becker
meghan.becker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5375

Mary Callahan
mary.callahan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5339

David Gondeck-Becker
david.gondeck-becker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5384

Judy McClellan
judy.mcclellan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5686

Kat Scotting
katherine.scotting@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5369

Olivia Boyer
olivia.boyer@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5334

Sheila Chestnut
sheila.chestnut@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5336

Lauren Jackson
lauren.willms@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5333

Haley Sanders
haley.sanders@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5372

Tracy Stefan
tracy.stefan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5381


Special Education Staff

Mandy Kasowicz
Supervisor of Student Support Services
mandy.kasowicz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5042

Talia Lehmann
School Psychologist
talia.lehmann@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5317

Jim Williams
DAPE
james.williams@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5394

Erin Osgood
Special Education Facilitator
erin.osgood@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5164

Mary Callahan
Special Education Department Chair
mary.callahan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5339

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114


Additional Support Staff

Kari Binning
ELL Teacher
kari.binning@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5292

Rachel Snyder
School Nurse
rachel.snyder@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5313


Guidance Counselors

Paula Erbisch
Grade 6
paula.erbisch@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5316

Laura Rosati
Grade 8
laura.rosati@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5314

Neil Dejewski
Grade 7
neil.dejewski@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5315

District Itinerant Staff

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8119

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Alex Skavlem
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8236

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Visually Impaired - District 288
952-567-8237