MME Support Staff

Case Managers

Amy Bieber
amy.bieber@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5241

Matt Gens
matthew.gens@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5245

Bart Meath
bart.meath@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5247

Lacey Rotem
lacey.rotem@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5181

Dan Wendle
daniel.wendle@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5200

Mary Burmesch
mary.burmesch@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5242

Michelle MacKinney
michelle.mackinney@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5240

Robin O'Meara
robin.omeara@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5248

Susan Sension
susan.sension@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5257


Special Education Staff

Mandy Kasowicz
Supervisor of Student Support Services
mandy.kasowicz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5042

Sarah Dittberner
School Psychologist
sarah.dittberner@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4179

Karin Tellekson
DAPE
karin.tellekson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5650

Erin Osgood
Special Education Facilitator
erin.osgood@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5164

Amy Bieber
Special Education Department Chair
amy.bieber@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5241

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114


Additional Support Staff

Barb Kalczynski
ELL Teacher
barbara.kalczynski@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5229

Sandy O'Neil
Reading Specialist
sandy.oneil@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5200

Jessica Giebenhain
School Nurse
jessica.giebenhain@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5197


Guidance Counselors

Dawn Bruesehoff
Grade 6, last names A-U
dawn.bruesehoff@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5212

Matt Lichty
Grades 6 and 8, last names V-Z; Grade 7 last names S-Z
matthew.lichty@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5215

Tara Kamann
Grade 7, last names A-R
tara.kamann@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5211

Lindsay Stashek
Grade 8, last names A-U
lindsay.stashek@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5213

District Itinerant Staff

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8119

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Alex Skavlem
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8236

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Visually Impaired - District 288
952-567-8237