Minnewashta Support Staff

Case Managers

Susan Bonnema
susan.bonnema@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5499

Heather Garibaldi-Davis
heather.garibaldi-davis@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5538

Megan Ryan
megan.ryan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5502

Giana Tavares
giana.tavares@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5534

Jennifer Erickson
jennifer.erickson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5536

Carrie Justinak
carrie.justinak@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5482

Cheryl Sherbrooke
cheryl.sherbrooke@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5537


Special Education Staff

Shelly Hayes
Supervisor of Student Support Services
shelly.hayes@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5087

Amanda Mattke
School Psychologist
amanda.mattke@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5491

Jim Williams
DAPE
james.williams@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5394

Kris Pakkala
Special Education Facilitator
kristine.pakkala@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5480

Sue Alexander
Special Education Department Chair
susanne.alexander@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4178

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114


Additional Support Staff

Kari Binning
ELL Teacher
kari.binning@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5292

Amy Shatava
Reading Specialist - English
amy.shatava@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5543

Adam Jorgenson
School Counselor
adam.jorgenson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4134

Jean Tokar
School Nurse
jean.tokar@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5486

Sofia Cerritos
Reading Specialist - Spanish
sofia.cerritos@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5543

Kevin Wagner
Social Worker
kevin.wagner@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5536

District Itinerant Staff

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8119

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Alex Skavlem
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8236

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Visually Impaired - District 288
952-567-8237