Minnetonka High School Support Staff

Case Managers

Ramona Anderson
ramona.anderson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8106

Karin Firkus
karin.firkus@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8103

Adrienne Johnson
adrienne.johnson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8114

Scott Johnson
scott.johnson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8101

Laura Krenik
laura.krenik@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8111

Angie Lohman
angela.lohman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8107

Dave Olmstead
david.olmstead@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5808

Anne Schulenberg
anne.schulenberg@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5866

Amber Skwarek
amber.skwarek@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8105

Kristin Ueland
kristin.ueland@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8104

Kathy Wipperling
kathryn.wipperling@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8113

Brittany Finch
brittany.finch@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5730

Rob Hager
robert.hager@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8110

Laural Johnson
laural.johnson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8109

Kelly Kautz
kelly.kautz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-8117

Deb Liedahl
debra.liedahl@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8102

Anna Noland
anna.noland@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8108

Jani Pankoff
jani.pankoff@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5884

Dave Shoemaker
david.shoemaker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8112

Tara Sweeney
tara.sweeney@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5747

Susan Walker
susan.walker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5776


Special Education Staff

Christine Breen
Director of Student Support Services
christine.breen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5036

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Karin Tellekson
DAPE
karin.tellekson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5650

Kristin Laughlin
Special Education Facilitator
kristin.laughlin@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8115

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114

Dave Shoemaker
Special Education Department Chair
david.shoemaker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8112


Additional Support Staff

Heather Daldoul
ELL Teacher
heather.daldoul@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5700

Stephanie Brondani
Reading Specialist
stephanie.brondani@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5700

Rogene Meriwether
School Nurse
rogene.meriwether@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5772


Guidance Counselors

Brad Burnham
Last names A-Bur
brad.burnham@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5816

Theresa Exenberger
Last names En-Han
theresa.exenberger@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5824

Mary Beth Wiig
Last names Kb-Mag
marybeth.wiig@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5821

Amanda Wavrin
Last names Om-Sam
amanda.wavrin@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5817

David Bierly
Last names Tan-Z
david.bierly@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5820

Dan Marek
Last named Bus-Em
dan.marek@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5818

Kayte Haagenson
Last names Hao-Ka
kathryn.haagenson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5819

Christina Taylor
Last names Mah-Ol
christina.taylor@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5813

Todd Poepard
Last names San-Tam
todd.poepard@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5823

District Itinerant Staff

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8119

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Alex Skavlem
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8236

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Visually Impaired - District 288
952-567-8237