Groveland Support Staff

Case Managers

Molly Bodnia
molly.bodnia@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5593

Emily Redetzke
emily.redetzke@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5593

Jessica Stephens
jessica.stephens@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5587

Amy Lengeling
amy.lengeling@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5557

Sara Rendall
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Tricia Wollan
tricia.wollan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5553


Special Education Staff

Christine Breen
Director of Student Support Services
christine.breen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5036

Christine Denson
DAPE
christine.denson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5563

Shelly Dekker
DAPE
shelly.dekker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5563

Laurie Harkness
Special Education Facilitator
laurie.harkness@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5561

Chris Cohen
DAPE
christopher.cohen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5563

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114


Additional Support Staff

Barb Kalczynski
ELL Teacher
barbara.kalczynski@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5229

Patty Stang
School Nurse
patricia.stang@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5610

Donna Dahl
School Social Worker
donna.dahl@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5558

Joann Vitztum-Komanecki
School Psychologist
joann.vitztum-komanecki@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5561

Anne Redfern
Reading Specialist
anne.redfern@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5587

Tracey Hickey
School Nurse
tracey.hickey@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5610

Dawn Torine
Occupational Therapist
dawn.torine@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5561

Mary Beth Solheim
SEL
mary.solheim@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5996

District Itinerant Staff

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8119

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Alex Skavlem
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8236

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Visually Impaired - District 288
952-567-8237