Excelsior Support Staff

Case Managers

Sue Alexander
susanne.alexander@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4178

Nicole Cretzmeyer
nicole.cretzmeyer@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5694

Lisa Myer
lisa.myer@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5680

Kelly Pederson
kelly.pederson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5682

Jeri Braun
jeri.braun@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5685

Judy McClellan
judy.mcclellan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5686

Jacqueline Oakes
jacqueline.oakes@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5637

Erin Riipi
erin.riipi@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5687


Special Education Staff

Shelly Hayes
Supervisor of Student Support Services
shelly.hayes@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5087

Sarah Dittberner
School Psychologist
sarah.dittberner@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4179

Jim Williams
DAPE
james.williams@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5394

Julie Hines
Special Education Facilitator
julie.hines@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5684

Sue Alexander
Special Education Department Chair
susanne.alexander@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4178

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114

Ismail Karon
DAPE
ismail.karon@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5650


Additional Support Staff

Jayna Rafferty
ELL Teacher
jayna.rafferty@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5642

Kerry Sellman
School Nurse
kerry.sellman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5648

Jessica Thull
Social Worker
jessica.thull@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5684

Rebekah Moscatelli
School Nurse
rebekah.moscatelli@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5648

Kelly Fisher
Reading Specialist
kelly.fisher@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5681

District Itinerant Staff

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8119

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Alex Skavlem
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8236

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Visually Impaired - District 288
952-567-8237