Early Childhood Special Ed Support Staff

Leadership

Mary Miller
Early Childhood Special Education Coordinator
mary.miller@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6808


Case Managers (3 to 5-year-olds)

Courtney Balcer
courtney.balcer@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4162

Krisana Hoff
krisana.hoff@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4154

Sarah Koopman
Case Manager/Department Chair
sarah.koopman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4163

Jennifer Erickson
jennifer.erickson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5536

Lauren Johnsen
lauren.johnsen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6803

Tara LaClaire
tara.laclaire@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4152


Early Intervention Case Managers

Rochelle Brown
rochelle.brown@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Nancy Nelsen
nancy.nelsen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5996

Aleesha Gates
aleesha.gates@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4151

Kari Underwood
kari.underwood@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4155


Additional Support Staff

Mary Beth Bloom
Family Resource Facilitator/Occupational Therapist
marybeth.bloom@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6811

Michelle Makres
Occupational Therapist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Ann Foss
School Nurse
ann.foss@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5992

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114

Dawn Torine
Occupational Therapist
dawn.torine@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5997

District Itinerant Staff

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8119

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Alex Skavlem
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8236

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Visually Impaired - District 288
952-567-8237