Deephaven Support Staff

Case Managers

Kristen Bruckschen
kristen.bruckschen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6865

Amber Larsen
amber.larsen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6862

Kelsi Jans
kelsi.jans@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6864

LeAnne Smith
leanne.smith@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6867


Special Education Staff

Mandy Kasowicz
Supervisor of Student Support Services
mandy.kasowicz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5042

Samantha Bauchle
DAPE
samantha.bauchle@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6876

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114

Julie Hines
Special Education Facilitator
julie.hines@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5684

Kristen Bruckschen
Special Education Department Chair
kristen.bruckschen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6865


Additional Support Staff

Maura Devanie
ELL Teacher
maura.devanie@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6900

Kathryn Fox
Reading Specialist
kathryn.fox@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6869

Carol Traynor
School Nurse
carol.traynor@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6905

Howard Siegel
School Counselor
howard.siegel@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6900

Kristyn Roman
ELL Teacher
kristyn.roman@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6900

Tina Sierra
Reading Specialist
tina.sierra@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6907

Anne Fligge
School Nurse
anne.fligge@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6905

District Itinerant Staff

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8119

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Alex Skavlem
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8236

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Visually Impaired - District 288
952-567-8237