Clear Springs Support Staff

Case Managers

Delette Lemon
delette.lemon@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6985

Jennifer Pearce
jennifer.pearce@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6991

Kelly Phillips
kelly.phillips@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6997


Special Education Staff

Shelly Hayes
Supervisor of Student Support Services
shelly.hayes@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5087

Michele Orth
DAPE
michele.orth@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6950

Shelly Dekker
DAPE
shelly.dekker@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6950

Kris Pakkala
Special Education Facilitator
kristine.pakkala@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6934

Sue Alexander
Special Education Department Chair
susanne.alexander@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4178

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114


Additional Support Staff

Chelsea Jordan
ELL Teacher
chelsea.jordan@minnetonkaschools.org
95-401-6946

Sara Johnson
School Nurse
sara.johnson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6937

Brenda Van Dixhorn
Reading Specialist
brenda.vandixhorn@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6993

Beth McAuley
School Nurse
beth.mcauley@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6950

District Itinerant Staff

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8119

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5605

Amy Zumwalde
Instructor for Physically Impaired
amelia.zumwalde@minnetonkaschools.org
952-283-8116

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6804

Alex Skavlem
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8236

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Visually Impaired - District 288
952-567-8237