Contact Us

Please contact our staff with any questions regarding Minnetonka Nutrition Services.

District Office Contacts

NamePhone Email
Jane Bender, Supervisor952-401-5048jane.bender@minnetonkaschools.org

Linda Laughlin, Assistant Supervisor

952-401-5044

linda.laughlin@minnetonkaschools.org

Kristen Turnblad, Office Assistant

952-401-5034

kristen.turnblad@minnetonkaschools.org

School Contacts

SchoolNamePhoneEmail
Clear Springs

Patti West

952-401-6931

patrice.west@minnetonkaschools.org

Deephaven

Rosemary Sparkman

952-401-6880

rosemary.sparkman@minnetonkaschools.org

Excelsior

Valerie Nelson

952-401-5628

valerie.nelson@minnetonkaschools.org

Groveland

Mary Hauge

952-401-5580

mary.hauge@minnetonkaschools.org

Minnewashta

Barb Regan

952-401-5548

barbara.regan@minnetonkaschools.org

Scenic Heights

Diane Cody

952-401-5413

diane.cody@minnetonkaschools.org

Middle School East

Amy LaGrange

952-401-5218

amy.lagrange@minnetonkaschools.org

Middle School West

Deneen Vanek

952-401-5321

deneen.vanek@minnetonkaschools.org

Minnetonka High School

Deb Waldenmaier

952-401-5917

deborah.waldenmaier@minnetonkaschools.org